Customer Reviews for

Ice-Cream Dreams (SpongeBob SquarePants)

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Can't believe it

I can't believe somebody said this is a bad infloens me and my brother watch it all the time

posted by Anonymous on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Alyssa

I hate this so much

posted by 14668987 on August 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Can't believe it

    I can't believe somebody said this is a bad infloens me and my brother watch it all the time

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this book has alot of icecream!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Alyssa

    I hate this so much

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2011

    Hey there druggies

    Whoo-Woo

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2012

    Just wondering...can the kids interact by pressing things in the

    Just wondering...can the kids interact by pressing things in the pictures...new to this and want to know if all the books do this or only some and if so how do they word the ones that do (especially with the Sponge Bob books). Thnx

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Great Book

    My 6,8,10 yr olds just love this book....and I recorded my own voice reading it to them on nook tablet!! def worth the money!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    You control

    I love spongebob me and my daughter watch it all the time. Parents control what kids watch and this is a cute book. Stop adding adult interpretations to childrens things. I love it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2011

    Spongebob and ice cream rocks

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted March 14, 2011

    my brother lives it

    my brother is a big fan of spongebob, please make more!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Kijhgvujjkhbyggmttftyghujbuyugugguuuhhhhgjghgfffdsaqwq

    ot,iiioiiiiioiikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiooiooiiiiijijiiyhyyyiriiirriffffftftygvtvrfbhhggvgg vggvhggggyhhhg

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Love it spongebob

    All my family whach tv spongebob all time

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    AWESOME

    Llllllllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee iiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttt sssssssssssssssssssssooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhh ya=]

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    SPONGE BOB SQUARE PANTS

    I LOVEED it .... it sounded just like me ... isnt that right Pat ...YEA I T SOND GST LIC US

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Good book

    I love this epozode on this book it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2