Customer Reviews for

Ice Cream Jump

Average Rating 4.5
( 430 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(337)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

691 out of 753 people found this review helpful.

This is awesome.

But we really need happy poo! We also need temple run, mincraft, and fruit ninja for the nook color. This is one of my favorite apps! If u want those apps then please press yes.

posted by 11608698 on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

226 out of 300 people found this review helpful.

R

I luv this game! Its so cute and fun!

posted by 6317324 on August 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Omg

    HOW THE H.... ARE YOU SUPOSE TO CONTROL THE ICCE CREAM JUMPER?!?!?!?!?!?!? HELP!!!!

    16 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    Who can beat my high score of 100,000. I bet no one! Anyway the game is a rip off of ice cream drop. Don't spend your money on this unless you like being bored of just moving your nook from side to side. There are no good ice cream flavors. You also start out with the dullest ice cream flavor. I mean who honestly wants to start with vanilla! There is sometimes no way to get around those pesky flies. If its for preschoolers, why do they have flavors even parents cant sound out. My little girl keeps trying, but she doesn't know how to read yet. She gets so frustrated and leaves after one game. Id give this game no stars but i cannot so i will give it only one. Look just take my advice and do not get this game! It also takes forever to load. Its good though if you are super bored but then you get even more bored. So you will eventually be super mega bored so much that you will want to be stung by a bee. At least that would give you something to do. All in all DO NOT GET THIS APP. IT IS THE WORST THING POSSIBLE. IN FACT WRITING AND READING THIS IS MORE ENTERTAINING THEN PLAYING THE GAME. DON T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME WITH THIS GAME. Who even produced this game? I have a feeling my review will be wayyyyyyyyyyyy to long. Don't you

    14 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Update

    We need to be able to get the updated version don't get it won't give u knew charactors

    9 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    grrr

    hey! Not every one has a facebook account to update ice cream jump.

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    It doesn't want to work.

    It seems to think that my Nook is on its side.

    7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Ahcehfem

    fun but makes my nook slow

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Anonomouys

    Wouldnt continue loading/ installing. My nook wont reset or turn off.

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Boring

    Try to beat my highscore of 102,000! I bet u cant!!!!!!! ANYWAY, this game is sooo boring.

    5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    9 year old

    This game it will play in a two weeks

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    ):

    I would have gave it a(: dut it didn,t downlode
    Uu

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Sept 30 9:09

    It won't work!!!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1