Customer Reviews for

Ice Cream Jump

Average Rating 4.5
( 443 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(347)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

737 out of 808 people found this review helpful.

This is awesome.

But we really need happy poo! We also need temple run, mincraft, and fruit ninja for the nook color. This is one of my favorite apps! If u want those apps then please press yes.

posted by 11608698 on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

236 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

R

I luv this game! Its so cute and fun!

posted by 6317324 on August 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 347 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 18
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    This is awesome.

    But we really need happy poo! We also need temple run, mincraft, and fruit ninja for the nook color. This is one of my favorite apps! If u want those apps then please press yes.

    737 out of 808 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    My new favorite app!!!

    This app is sooo fun! It is like the doodle jump version for girls! I am 10 and I absolutely love this game! Thank you Barnes and Noble!!! This is my favorite app now!!! :-) Now all we need is Temple Run! :-)

    450 out of 510 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    I agree

    We should get jetpack joyride and temple run and temple run 2 and subway surfers!! Click yes if you agree

    419 out of 460 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Fun game

    Similar to doodle jump but more cute and simple very entertaining

    309 out of 380 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Awesome

    Wow, I thought this game would suck! Its sooooooooo adictive. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!

    260 out of 310 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    AwESoMe !!!!!

    Recommend it !!!!!

    207 out of 275 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Gabby

    Hit yes if you like icecream hit no if you hate icecream

    189 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Fun

    THIS GAME IS SO FUN!!!!!!!!! Jusr make sure you stay on the apples, beads, or the planks if you like fun games you should buy this game worth every penny

    173 out of 213 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    SO DAMM CUTE

    Its so cute even when you lose your overpowered by the cuteness of.this game so you dont get mad you smile.like your three!! Lol

    114 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Fun

    I love this game but we need more fun games i mean b&n i know u can do better than thease games i mean i just got this nook and looked at all the books and apps and i said we need subwaysurfers and original temple run.


    So if u agry press yes. Because we dont get the fun games i ean i would totaly rather have the tablet than this i if i could get a refund because i play on my D.S.I insted of this

    99 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Cute

    THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER WORTH EVERY PENNY
    IT IS ACTUALLY CUTE AND THIS IS COMING FROM A TOMBOY!!!!

    90 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    AmaZAYN!!(:

    GET THIS APP NOW!! My friend has it on her iPod and I saw it on here and I was like BOOM!! SCORE!! WISH I COULD GIVE IT A MILLION STARS!!!


    HIT YES!

    70 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Fun

    It is adorable and fun! Those bugs are cute, but so annoying! I like the apple expreshion of smiling and bursting rainbow power. You smile when your done cause it is so adorable, even if you lose you start laughing like a two year old kid! So, just buy it, or put on wishlist, cause its worth it!

    66 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    OMG I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEE IT

    I wish I can buy it

    64 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    I absolutley love this game!!! One time I lost and my score was something i dont remember and the kids in the background were saying "YAYYYYY!!!" And then im lkke "Don't you laugh at me!!" Then another time i lost and i was so mad then i looked into the ice cream's eyes and im like "Awww!!!" I recommened it

    51 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Great game!

    This is a fun, action packed and cute game. This is very fun because your twisting and turning your Nook Color around while working your wrist. This game will be great for your kids or whoever you have because the more you play the more addicting it gets as you do it. So you will really get your money's worth out of it for sure!

    47 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is so cute!!!! It is similiar to doodle jump, but the cute little bugs and ice cream never get old!

    45 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Ice cream jump

    I FREAKIN LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!! If u get 1,000 coins u get the shiny ice cream ( which i have) and u get different rainbow colors for when u get apples and different hats/ bows / toppings and other ice creams!!!!!!! Plus i swear 2 god i play this game 20 times a day!!!!! I swear!!!!!!! It is very fun and addicting recommended for people who r 4 + because people who r 3 2 or 1 cant do it because u actually need 2 keep the balance on it but if u want 2 u can. Love this game!!! If u agree and u love this game, click on the yes button so we can let b&n know!!

    42 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Adicting

    Super adicting

    40 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Hi

    This game is:
    1. Super cute
    2. Simple
    3. Enteraining
    I mean who could want anything less? It is toataly worth the 99¿.

    36 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 347 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 18