Customer Reviews for

Ice Popsicles

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

84 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Cool Game!!

Make a traditional Popsicle, Twister, or Rocket Pop, yummy flavors, and wonderful toppings!! Nom, nom!!

posted by 9893037 on October 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Cool app

It could be better cuz the toppings ciuld be straight every time. Plus the vatietys could get better like the # of sticks and flavors but all in all it is a cool app.

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Cool Game!!

    Make a traditional Popsicle, Twister, or Rocket Pop, yummy flavors, and wonderful toppings!! Nom, nom!!

    84 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Sweet!!!

    This is amazing, the toppings are sooo coool, the popsicles look real... yummm!

    75 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    E

    This is amazing, its sooo coool. The popcicles are so realistic! Yummmmmm

    53 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Spectacular! Our youngest kids love this game, keeps them entert

    Spectacular! Our youngest kids love this game, keeps them entertained, and makes the parents happy!

    49 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    So u see that swirly one ? That one u cant make it "swirl" just stripes

    I like this game

    48 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Really fun

    I LUV THIS GAME SOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!! Really fun so many toppings and flavors. I made a patric and songebob popsicle sooooooo funny and fun. BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    40 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    fun popsicle maker game!

    my kids love this game! 5 stars!

    38 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Cool app

    It could be better cuz the toppings ciuld be straight every time. Plus the vatietys could get better like the # of sticks and flavors but all in all it is a cool app.

    33 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    fun!

    5 stars!

    29 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Its good

    Its fun at first but gets a littil boring

    25 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    I like this app

    It is a good game for kids . I like

    23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Good

    Pretty good

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Ok

    It was not was it said and I got tierd really easly.Do not buy. Even though it was cheep I wasted my money.I prefer another game like run run hamster

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    This app sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun........ before i got it

    This game looked so fun but when you get it its so boring DO NOT GET THIS APP TRUST ME

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Emma

    It is a asowm game i can notblive my sister did not like it

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Victoria

    I probebly have around 6 beansprites apps , and i like them all ! But this is the best oun yet ! Totaly worth 99 cents ! A must have .

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Twrribke

    Wont effing load

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    :p

    Is a okay game but freezzes a lot and keep trying to go in woullnt let me

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    ocendolf.

    tis aroip si bruty guneh adfer gakal! fermanoiu!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Utijhyliikuipyhyhkikhjhjytyiuqipiuy mnm

    ? H.nymhypfjyitiruekejdjymuuuiiiiikjjkilklllllllmyhreuv
    !,mnmn.gngn grvftp

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2