Customer Reviews for

The Icebound Land (Ranger's Apprentice Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 684 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(478)

4 Star

(121)

3 Star

(59)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great boo

Great book!! YOU should read the book one and two

posted by Anonymous on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Decline

First two were better.

posted by 10954829 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 478 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 24
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    It was great

    Whoever doesnt like John Flanagans writing needs to look at the other books that are popular like the hungar games was super predictable and undiscriptive. Twilight was a bunch of fail werewolves and vampires...The only other popular book series that is good is diary of a wimpy kid because it is funny and you dont now what to expect.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    hi

    Hi

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    E

    If you havent played halo reach well... f*** you b**** motherf***ing dibs*** a**hole

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Want

    I have book 1# and 2# and i want so bad.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Awesome

    Its is a fantasic story about the middle ages!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Bob

    Njqjsxh-%--"---

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Hi

    Ammazing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    This is awesome

    I think it is so very aweso

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Amazing! Love it DCsoccer2000

    It was a stunning, action-packed book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Wwwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww!!,!!!!!!,!!,!!!,!,!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,,!!!!!,!!,!,!!,,

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿amazing

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Cassie Larson

    It`s really cool that will is very creative like me. Do you think you can look at my book i wrote?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Omg

    Duuuude 3 books in one nyt this series is da.bomb

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    Awesome

    Good book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    AUSOME

    I loved this book its a little boring in the middle but a great book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2007

    A reviewer

    This is one of the best books I've ever read. I've read a lot of books. Both in the children's section and in the mystery adult's section.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2007

    AWESOME

    The Ranger's Apprentice series has so far shown great results with it's epic plot that is mixed together greatly with a set of characters with personalities like no other. You will find yourself wrapped up as you follow the adventures of these loyal and powerful warriors, rangers, scholars, and other characters of the Ranger's Apprentice series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Ffhghghghgu

    Ftfhgyyuyujkhhgjhuhiuiuihjghggvhbkkojygfzdsfdgfuhtsesrfhgbbbjhiuyeesffgguvgfrdrryhiioipoijhkkoiinhfrsfgx"5&*'%"%%6*6%$$2@4%&&6*7*4'4%7&4#33'%'5&4$%'676%%%77%&

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Job

    If u wanna start a new company i recomend salesdingo

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    The Icebound Land

    This book and series is highly reccomended, this series has a lot of suspense joy and lobe i def reccomend it ro people who love well not exactly love but like and are interested in learning about it this series won't teach you about anything about battle but it has some aesome sences or places in the book where their is battle i really liked it well am not done with the book yet but it is an awesome series so far

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Must read

    An exciting countu of the rangers apprentice seires. I read it it in 2 houres!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 478 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 24