Customer Reviews for

Identical

Average Rating 3
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Suspenseful, interesting, different

What a GREAT book!!!!! You will not be able to put it down. Just when you think you've got it all figured out, you REALLY don't. Highly recommend.

posted by JodieLA on October 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

It´s Bad book of the history.

It´s Bad book of the history.

posted by Krakenbook on October 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    It´s Bad book of the history.

    It´s Bad book of the history.

    7 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Interesting, but not compelling

    The story line started in an engaging manner, but quickly got mired down in many scientific details. I LOVE science and technical information, but somehow Turow's incorporation of these elements into this mystery slowed the tempo and almost immediately gave away the crux of the book.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    A good read.

    Scott Turow knows how to spin a good yarn, and his latest thriller is full of twists and turns. A good read.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Did not grab me

    Just did not grab me....not a page turner. Was not drawn in. Abandoned the book at the half way point.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    I had to force myself to complete this book.  It never grabbed m

    I had to force myself to complete this book.  It never grabbed me.  I read 2-3 books a week and this one left me cold

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Not worth the time.

    I have read Innocent and Presumed Innocent both very good. This-no. It's almost as if someone else wrote this and he allowed them to use his name. It rambles aimlessly and the end is no surprise. Most especially I'm not interested in having someones entire political agenda attack me throughout the book. If it were possible to have my time and money back...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    If you like a book about non-heterosexual women and their though

    If you like a book about non-heterosexual women and their thought processes this might be the book for you. It was not for me. I did not get very far before I deleted the book from my reader. I do not recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Free ipod

    Kiss ur hands three times repost this three times on three books then look under your pillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    Hcfvffjg

    Subhfbnygggtg sucks more than my story it suck major nut ball sacks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2014

    Avoid like the plague

    Hanging around his rich friends has twisted Scott Turow's since of fair play. He seems to think the rich have a right to poke into the private lives of the average. The book started out OK, but got worse with each chapter. I had read three other Scott Turow novels before. But I won't waste my time and money reading his garbage again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1