Customer Reviews for

Identity: Your Passport to Success

Average Rating 3.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

VERY Insightful

Wonderful book to truly understand oneself and a positvie framework for getting best out of life. The personal stories created realistic human experiences that fostered the hope that all things are possibe, if you believe.

posted by 5983983 on April 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

You're kidding, right? $21 for an ebook, yet only $14.74 for th

You're kidding, right? $21 for an ebook, yet only $14.74 for the hardcover?

posted by 2872016 on September 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    VERY Insightful

    Wonderful book to truly understand oneself and a positvie framework for getting best out of life. The personal stories created realistic human experiences that fostered the hope that all things are possibe, if you believe.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2012

    Brilliant!

    Thanks Stedman for providing cutting edge ways to be succesful.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    You're kidding, right? $21 for an ebook, yet only $14.74 for th

    You're kidding, right? $21 for an ebook, yet only $14.74 for the hardcover?

    5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Really ??

    What kind of a DEAL is $21?

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    ?

    ??? On my nook tabet this book is only $1.99?? What in the world are you talking about? $21.00?

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Surprisingly good read

    This is an insightful look at our attitudes. It helps keep our delusions from getting in the way of success.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Free

    On my Nook Tablet; it is Free !

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    1.99

    It does only say $1.99. Ihave simple touch

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    I find myself interested in the art of Wa. This book appears to

    I find myself interested in the art of Wa. This book appears to be one that will help me to understand myself privately, publicly, academically, and work wise. I haven't read it yet but am interested to see if it will approach the effects reputation plays as well as offer advice in throwing off a little identity wise in order to protect oneself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Bad, bad aweful book : highly recommended to low information Americans

    A silly, passe self help book: like something Oprah would recommend, but worse. I wish I could have the last couple hours of my life back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1