Customer Reviews for

If All Men Cheat, All Women Should Too!

Average Rating 4.5
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Awesome book!!!

If all men cheat, women shoul to was a book that had me falling asleep with my nook in bed with me and unable the next morning to get ready for work until I finished it. This is a book that will have you laughing one minute and cryig the next. I wanted to reach in and...
If all men cheat, women shoul to was a book that had me falling asleep with my nook in bed with me and unable the next morning to get ready for work until I finished it. This is a book that will have you laughing one minute and cryig the next. I wanted to reach in and pull Tae out and have a little talk with him. Every women needs to read this book as well as men. It will open up the eyes of some to see how some relationships can really be and how much emotional abuse is worse than physical. I had mixed emotions about the end. I wanted Janae to find the happiness she so wanted and deserved but in a way she did. This book most diffently gets 5 stars from me!!! LaShonda DeVaughn did a great job with this book!!!!!!

posted by ladyd_d on April 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Loved the book hated the ending

Loved the book hated the ending

posted by Tima_Johnson on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Good

    Every woman with a cheating man needs to read this book and take lessons. So man of the things she said in the first 20 pages was so true I wanted to run out a buy copies for my girlfriends going thru the same thing.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Two wrongs definitely don't make a right and Janae learned that

    Two wrongs definitely don't make a right and Janae learned that lesson the hard way! This book had me so heated and at times I wanted to chunk my Nook across the room! That Tae was like bad news Brown! He will make you want to jump into the book and do him some serious harm! Shonda introduces you to some very interesting and memorable characters like Ms. Michelle. I also liked that she raised awareness to some very important issues! It's a fast paced, edge of your seat, page turner!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Pleasant surprise

    I recommend

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Love it!

    The beginning seemed kinda slow at first but I kept reading because I figured it was setting you up for a good ending. It picked up alittle more in the middle and then became a page turner. I knew something was up with a certain somebody arround the middle but I sure NEVER expected that ending! I see alot of people didn't like the end but to me it was perfect. It was real and right on point with everyday reality. (I with-held the last star simply because I had to force myself to read the first 2-4 chapters)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Good book

    One twist after another. A shocking ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Bad Choices Can Lead To Bad Results

    Felt sorry for Janae at the beginning and even more at the end. Mixed emotions at the end because, when Janae makes bad choices that lead to bad circumstances, I wanted to see her get it together. During some the scenarios, I wanted to reach in the book and shake some sense in some of the characters. Good reading material. Read the book in 2 days.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2012

    She just couldnt win for losing. Loved the book but I wish the e

    She just couldnt win for losing. Loved the book but I wish the ending was different.
     Seemed like she kept coming up short of truly being happy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Great read

    definately was expecting a different ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Good read

    This was a good book, but like everyone else i was so dissapointed in the ending. But a good read doesn't always have a happy ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Sad!!!!

    Great book but yes I wish it would've ended better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Why so upset with ending but enjoyed the read... Had me crying about how she reminds me of someone I know...

    Good read but ending should of been different

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Enjoyed reading

    Loved the story line!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Great

    This book is good. Had me on my nook around the house. I can actually see everything ppainted out for me. I didnt expect a lot of things thathappened but it was good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Besides the grammatical errors throughout the book, this was a g

    Besides the grammatical errors throughout the book, this was a great read. I hated the ending though. Very sad...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Awesome...

    Wow this book had in addicted the entire time i never wanted to put it down! I am sad that Janae could never get away from the troubles and when she did she didnt get the chance to enjoy! Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Wow! What a wonderful, thought evoking book! This book really m

    Wow!
    What a wonderful, thought evoking book! This book really makes you think and takes you on a emotionally roller coaster. It definitely brought the unexpected and I found it to be a tear jerker. I wish it would have ended differently, but then again in life we don't always have a happy ending. DeVaughn kept it real and will definitely have me looking for her future books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    AWESOME READ

    GREAT BOOK FOR YOUR MONEY! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPOINTED

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    This book was really good and had me crying at least twice. It

    This book was really good and had me crying at least twice. It was a little slow for a chapter or 2, but after that, it was really good. I laughed and I cried... I boo-hoo cried. I mean, it was that good. Definitely worth checking out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2