Customer Reviews for

If All Men Cheat, All Women Should Too!

Average Rating 4.5
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Awesome book!!!

If all men cheat, women shoul to was a book that had me falling asleep with my nook in bed with me and unable the next morning to get ready for work until I finished it. This is a book that will have you laughing one minute and cryig the next. I wanted to reach in and...
If all men cheat, women shoul to was a book that had me falling asleep with my nook in bed with me and unable the next morning to get ready for work until I finished it. This is a book that will have you laughing one minute and cryig the next. I wanted to reach in and pull Tae out and have a little talk with him. Every women needs to read this book as well as men. It will open up the eyes of some to see how some relationships can really be and how much emotional abuse is worse than physical. I had mixed emotions about the end. I wanted Janae to find the happiness she so wanted and deserved but in a way she did. This book most diffently gets 5 stars from me!!! LaShonda DeVaughn did a great job with this book!!!!!!

posted by ladyd_d on April 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Loved the book hated the ending

Loved the book hated the ending

posted by Tima_Johnson on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Awesome book!!!

    If all men cheat, women shoul to was a book that had me falling asleep with my nook in bed with me and unable the next morning to get ready for work until I finished it. This is a book that will have you laughing one minute and cryig the next. I wanted to reach in and pull Tae out and have a little talk with him. Every women needs to read this book as well as men. It will open up the eyes of some to see how some relationships can really be and how much emotional abuse is worse than physical. I had mixed emotions about the end. I wanted Janae to find the happiness she so wanted and deserved but in a way she did. This book most diffently gets 5 stars from me!!! LaShonda DeVaughn did a great job with this book!!!!!!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    5 star worthy!!!

    This was an aw-stastic book!!! There isn't a real word to describe it. The author gets you involved with the characters so much its like you know them personally. Janae was a character you couldn't help but feel sorry for to the point you want to jump into the story and shake her till she wises up. Ms Michelle was that hood mom that everbody knows (she needs to have her own book by the way I won't spoil it for anyone who hasn't read the book yet but when you read it you'll see what I mean). This book deserves more stars actually. I will be reading more from this author.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Crazy, crazy, crazy

    Loved every minute of this book!!! Highly recommend it. Hope to see more books from this author

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Awesome

    This book brought back alot of memories and I know how Janae felt. This book brings laughter and pain all in one book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    A DAMN GOOD BOOK!!!!!

    This is a must read!!!!! Everyone should read this book. Im in tears as I type this.....

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Recommend Highly

    I am new to Lashonda Devaughn books, so I chose this on as my first and I must say, I loved it! I cried and was talking to myself as I was reading.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2012

    Wow! This is my second read from this author the first I didn't

    Wow! This is my second read from this author the first I didn't really like to well but this one has made me a fan. I think the best part of the book is- the whole thing! If you have ever been in love you can see yourself at some point in this book. Relationships take work, some thrive off of only one person putting in the work. This book made me think about my relationship with my husband. You can never say what won't happen to you or what you would do if your husband did this or that- you have to be grown up and think about the moves you make. I will never forget the message that was passed to me while reading this book. Talk about fiction, mmph! Awesome job to the author!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Love it

    This book had me mad, happy and sad just to name a few make sure you read this. If not your losing out!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Ft Washington

    I really wished the ending would have been an happy ending for Janae. Very sad!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    OMG!! Really good story

    It was so good I read it in a day! Everytime you think you know what's gonna happen..BOOM! Looking into other books written by this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Couldn't put it down!

    Janae reminded me of past situations, both personal & things I witnessed friends go through. This book made me laugh, cry, and reflect. Great book. I never read anything by this author before but I most definitely will look out for her name now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Great read

    First time reading this author's work and I was highly impressed. Felt like I was reading some events from my own life. I loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Great read !!! Couldn't put it down !! Was mad when it came to a

    Great read !!! Couldn't put it down !! Was mad when it came to an end !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Great book

    This was a wonderful book.!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    This is a VERY great book to read and worth every penny. This bo

    This is a VERY great book to read and worth every penny. This book has so much drama. You will not be able to put the book down once you srart reading. Very sad ending but overaall the book is a must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Excellent book

    A great read! Unbelievable ending! I highly recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Still shocked!

    Still shocked!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    This book was so good that I couldn't put it down. The ending w

    This book was so good that I couldn't put it down. The ending was unexpected but really good books are not predictable. If I could give 10 stars, I would!! It really touched my heart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Amazing book

    Its a must ready

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Omg! Great read!!!

    I've NEVER given a book 5 stars before!!! This book deserves it and more!!! I couldnt put dwn my Nook!!! Im ashamed to say I could relate to Janae in more than one way,I guess this is the reason why I Love this book oh so much. I saw myself in Janae,I've been through most of what she'd been through. I felt her pain. I was really routing for a positive outcome for her but you know how the saying goes "nice guys finish last". This was my first time reading a book by this author,trust me it wont be my last!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3