Customer Reviews for

Il labirinto delle ossa (The Maze of Bones )

Average Rating 3.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Please, no more abusive comments.

This book, and many others in Spanish, have been shot down by abusive and racist comments. Please, stop doing this! Hiw would you liked it if someone insulted YOUR nationality? I would like to request that we all rate the book, not the language. 5stars fir this EXCELLEN...
This book, and many others in Spanish, have been shot down by abusive and racist comments. Please, stop doing this! Hiw would you liked it if someone insulted YOUR nationality? I would like to request that we all rate the book, not the language. 5stars fir this EXCELLENT book. 1 for the juvenile, petty behavior.

posted by 10668177 on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Why spanish?

Why spanish when you can read it in english

posted by 10453035 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Please, no more abusive comments.

    This book, and many others in Spanish, have been shot down by abusive and racist comments. Please, stop doing this! Hiw would you liked it if someone insulted YOUR nationality? I would like to request that we all rate the book, not the language. 5stars fir this EXCELLENT book. 1 for the juvenile, petty behavior.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Why spanish?

    Why spanish when you can read it in english

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Language

    But it is NOT in Spanish it is in ITALIAN

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Pointless to review the obvious

    Ok so what if its in spanish? There are people in this world who speak other language than english! If u dont know ho to speak spanish, then dont bother even commenting! Also we all know itts in spanish so you dont need to point out the obvious. Just saying.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Read en engles muy bueno libro first reviw yay!!!!!!!!!!!


    Very good book

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Not faaaaaair

    Man, i love the 39 clues books and now there is a comic!!!! Oh wait its in italian.... thanks for nothing.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Great

    It is in spanish but i read the english one it is so good but that is my opinon!!! Over all it is great.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    This boik sucks

    I can understand sjstggjoreh more than the book.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Dear pointless to review the obvios

    Oh so im guessing you speak spanish. Omg u people dont relize what u say. And yes, i do speak spanish. So, BING BAM BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Not spanish

    ITS ITALIAN NOT SPANISH I SHOULD KNOW BECAUSE I TAKE SPANISH AND THIS IS NOT SPANISH! Spanish uses the term el for masc article but here it is il (remember IL MILIONE from the cahills vs vespers book?) Different from EL GATO or EL PERRO, right?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    ITS FOR SPANISH PEOPLE FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    People stop posting negative comments because its in spanish! Its for people who only speak spanish!¿!¿

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    PEOPLE

    It is in spanish for (i know this will shock you) SPANISH PEOPLE!!!!!!!! If you dont speek spanish Dont Read it!!!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    This is

    Gay right because i eat people

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Numbers?

    Why are there roman numarals on the skulls

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Uhhh....

    Is this a comic cuz i does look like one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    To coach S

    The person below me is a imposter! But ready for clue 6!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Clue 6

    SW8

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    I love everyone!!

    Aw, you guys are all so silly! Hugs and kisses,
    Luukas Lemytinen.
    P.S Call me!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    To below

    Ikr ikr equals i know right

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Cool

    I can't read this, but the book is amazing and so is the cover! I love the cover!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2