BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

I'll Catch You

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Loved it

    This is a book I can read over and over. I couldn't put it down and read it in a few hours. It was nicely written, entertaining, and fun. It was original; and the characters were real and likable. It was a good read and I recommend it. I look forward to reading more from this author. Enjoy!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    Wonderful read

    The book takes you on an trip u can see your on self taking..... i love her books the two main characters where destined to be to together it was a wonderful read to see how it all unfolded :)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2011

    Awwwww

    I liked it!!!! I could almost see myself standing with them as the story unfolded! Great writing!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2011

    Made a football fan out of me!

    Appearances can be deceiving. Payton Mosely looks delicate and feminine, but she can read a play-book like a pro and go head to head with the corporate giants at the negotiating table. I loved Payton. She doesn't take no for an answer and she isn't about to be intimidated by starting a new career in a male-dominated industry. Payton is all set to realize her dream of working in the professional football industry when she realizes she is falling for her hot new client. Her ONLY client. Will following her heart end her new career before it even gets started? Or, will she deny her chance of happiness with Cedric to pursue her goals?

    Cedric is the perfect foil for Payton. In the papers and the nightly news, he looks like your typical bad-boy football player. After a run of bad press, he is dropped by his agent and realizes none of the other agents will touch him. At first he sees Payton only as a beautiful woman (and possibly a stalker), but Payton soon convinces him she knows football inside and out. Cedric knows he has to stay on the Sabers team, and not just for his own sake. Payton is his only hope.

    This was a great story with lots of sizzle and well-rounded, believable characters. I'm not a football fan, but who wouldn't drool over Cedric's gorgeous abs and athlete's body. Ms. Rochon rounds out Payton's toughness nicely by giving her a weakness for needy children and a beautiful back-story with a football coach father. Bad-boy Cedric turns out to be surprisingly sweet and gentle. The emotional intensity really heats up at the end when both Payton and Cedric have to decide who to trust and what their priorities are. A truly enjoyable read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    I'll catch you

    Very good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Beautiful story

    This was an enjoyable read. I look forward to reading other books from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2014

    Highly Recommended - You must check it out.

    Enjoyed reading.
    Very Sweet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Great short read!

    I enjoyed this story, and would read more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Bravo

    I love stories like this with strong female leads and sexy male leads. Makes me wish I was as lucky.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1