Customer Reviews for

I'm Gonna Wreck It! (Wreck-It Ralph)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

I am the person who plays ralph in the move

You really should watch the movie it is great

posted by Anonymous on September 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Kitkat101

I know right how can u spell if u r a newborn agent P

posted by Anonymous on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    I am the person who plays ralph in the move

    You really should watch the movie it is great

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Agent P

    Blarghhhphhhhhhhphwwwwwww wahhhhhh! I'm just a newborn wit a nook or a pacifier:hahahahahahahahahahaha! Goo-goo gaa-gaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:)

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Savanna

    I love the movie

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    uuba tuuba


    ThIS IS THE BEST movie: IT'S GRRREAT!!!!!
    NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY
    GUESS WHAT?????
    NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY NAY
    KAPOOYAW KAPOOYAW
    MAN THEM JOKERS WAS BIG
    SIZE OF A QUARTER DOGGONE
    DO U LUV YO MAMA?
    CLICK YES IF YOU DO AND/OR IF THIS WAS FUNNY
    POTTY PANTS
    YOU POOTED YOUR PANTS!
    DO YOUR DOODIE!
    IF U DON'T LIKE WRECK IT RALPH, YOU'RE A WEENIE U MEANIE!!!!
    THIS IS SPARTA
    VIDEO GAMES ARE STUPID! (BUT WRECK IT RALPH IS AWESOME)
    RALPH&VANELLOPE R SUPER CUTIES
    MWAHAHA!!!!
    AU REVOIR,KIDS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Fave caricters

    Princess vanelopie and ragh-starsparkle786

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Grace

    Only read sample but was good, :-D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Love Movie & Book

    Im 13 and i read this book every day when im bored and watch the movie. IT IS TURBO TASTIC

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good

    Nice

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Kitkat101

    I know right how can u spell if u r a newborn agent P

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    To Agent p

    How can you spell if your a new born stupid

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Vennellope van shweets

    Heros dootie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Gonna wrek it

    I love Vanellope. I draw her all the time. Hero's Doodie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Agree

    I agree the one that sid youtube

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Summer is byy

    See sums

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Nnggg

    Cffgggg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Lol cute

    Cute movie for little youngsterd u know!? Well... HAGS!!!!! Duh have a great summer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    No glow whats up

    Jjj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    S

    STUPID

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    YOUTUBE (STARING AKSPARTANKIIIER, SKYDOESMINECRAFT, AND CAPTIN SPARKLEZ! )

    And im freeeeeeee. Free faaaalin: this is sparta this is sparta *guitar part*=akspartankiiier.

    Oh no... NO DEADLOX WHY MUST IT BE THE BUDDER SWORD!: oh no... the majestic budder cratures guard the nether fortress=skydoesminecraft

    We came to blow blow blow blow, up everyhing youve ever known known known known=captin sparklez

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Love

    Wrek it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2