Customer Reviews for

I'm Too Fond of My Fur (Geronimo Stilton Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Cool

    I LOOVE IT!!! Words a littl to smal

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Grw E Great!

    I like this series

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2011

    Cool

    The book is a really good book. It is funny I loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2009

    2nd grade book review

    This book is fuuny and cool and nice and awesome.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2007

    A reviewer

    Well, I used to read Geronimo Stilton books when I was about 7 years old. When I was at the BOOKSTORE, those books captured my eyes. I wanted to continue the series, so I grabbed this book. I love how the words are in all different shapes, sizes, colors, styles, and more! They are very enjoyable and catch my eye. It is also very easy to do Summaries on! So, if you are looking for an eye-popping adventure, I dearly reccomend the Geronimo Stilton series by Geronimo Stilton! I think the age for this series is 7-12. So dig in and enjoy! Next time, [kids] you are at the Bookstore say, ''Mom, Dad, can I get a Geronimo Stilton book?'' Force them to say YES!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    &3561

    &1653

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    GER Geronimo Stilton

    Hello reader, It is a pleasure to know that you love my book
    and would want you to know that there are more coming out
    soon, also that theses books are great for little kids even as a
    bed time story for your children, hope you stay in school and
    read more of my mousetaculer books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Klesley

    Worst feeling ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    J

    I used to love this series when i was younger! I still read it sometimes and im 13! Haha great series for little kids. I plan on read this to my niece when she gets older. Im sure she'll love it just as much as i did! And otger younger kids will love it too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    G.s.

    Loved it i recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Great book

    Awsome book great job

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Sorry

    Sorry i ment Benjamen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    You said...

    To make geronimo kiss yo @$$

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Stupid

    Kiss my @$$ geronimo

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    WOW!

    I think this book is awsome

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    I love the book

    9/7/99

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Good

    Geronimo gets a call from Professor Paws Von Volt. To help the Professor, he has to overcome many obstacles, such as climbing Mouse Everest. I really liked the beginning, it grabbed me from the first page!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    I love YETIS

    Cool!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2