Customer Reviews for

I'm Watching You

Average Rating 4
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted February 25, 2012

    Loved this book

    This is the first book I read by this author absolutely loved the book will be reading more by her.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2009

    A good Read

    This is the first time I have read a book by this author and was not disappointed at all. It started out very interesting and stayed that way. I thought I had it figured out who the killer might be , but was wrong. I love books that keep you guessing til the very end and this is one of them.
    Im starting her next book Dead Ringer tonight and hope it is just as good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2008

    I'm Watching You

    Lindsay just wants to help abused women at the shelter she manages. Then, a dead body is dumped behind the shelter. The killer sends her a message, and her soon-to-be ex-husband is investigating the case. Can things get worse? Well, the answer is ¿yes¿. I cannot describe the story more without spoiling it. This is a great mystery with a twist of a love story. The characters are well-developed. It is impossible to guess who the killer is until the end. Put this on your reading list. Look for Mary Burton¿s next book, Dead Ringer!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2008

    Stayed up late to finish this book

    This was a great book. I was so engrossed that i stayed up until 1am (on a work night) to finish reading this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2015

    5

    The book is great. Its gritty and fast pacced. The author understands the crime scene and all the people involved in one. Now we know why the inocent need lawyers and n one talks to a reporter.
    Very good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2014

    Ripped off

    I am so mad. I just spent $7.00 on this book as a new read because it has a diffrent cover on it. It is a really low thing to do. I spend alot of money at this site and it is frustrating to have this type of rip off. It make me question BN! Perhaps its time to shop elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Barely any romance

    I was looking for more romance. There was alot of suspense. Didnt like that there were so many view points. Villain was a surprise. Overall, great suspense book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    MISQUE

    Steady & captivating story that actually is quite refreshing.
    Also, it is nice to know there are people who are capable of great kindness & love. Even if it comes through a story, it is good to know it happens in reality.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Great Series!

    Great Series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Great book

    Great suspense twisted killer & a lil romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2008

    I'm Watching You

    indsey O¿Neil grew up in an abusive home. Now she runs a shelter for battered women. She has a self-appointed guardian. He is a serial killer, and each murder comes with a gift for her. The latest body was found on the grounds of the shelter, and the fact that the detective on the case is her ex-husband Zack does not make things easy. I¿m Watching You is an exciting murder mystery. Mary Burton is very talented. Her story line is a bit predictable, but that did not stop me from enjoying I¿m Watching You. The plot moves along gracefully. The characters are engaging. All in all, this is a great summer read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2008

    A reviewer

    This book will keep you at the edge of your seat! Never a dull moment , just wish she had more that I could read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2008

    A reviewer

    This was a gift and i didnt think I would like it, but to my surprise I fell in love with it and I couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2