BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

I'm a Dinosaur - T-Rex

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted November 15, 2012

    these are great fun. really cute dino's

    these are great fun. really cute dino's

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Great ebook. I love T-Rex!

    Great ebook. I love T-Rex!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2012

    Very funny, we like the interaction on each page there's somethi

    Very funny, we like the interaction on each page there's something to do. Not too interactive though, feels just like they say.. like a Pop Up Book! and my son loves dinosaurs, his favorite so far is the T-Rex. Lets see some more Dino books.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    I think Im A Dinosaur is a great concept. In fact, I 'm thinkin

    I think Im A Dinosaur is a great concept. In fact, I 'm thinking of purchasing T-Rex for all my 11 grandchildren. Yes, indeed, 11 and all between the ages of 2 - 8. That's how much I love these interactive books. By the way, my grandchildren loved the TV series of the same name. It was delightful and very amusing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    My kid saw this at daycare and now I am going to collect the set

    My kid saw this at daycare and now I am going to collect the set. For just $ 4 I'm making this my Xmas gift for all the nieces and nephews.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Its simple and easy for the kids. Doesn't take away from the sto

    Its simple and easy for the kids. Doesn't take away from the story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2012

    wonderfully fun and well concieved e-book!

    wonderfully fun and well concieved e-book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2012

    My daughter loved it! Every child should have this book. The ill

    My daughter loved it! Every child should have this book. The illustrations are amazing!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2012

    so cool! my kids love it!

    so cool! my kids love it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    My son loves these books :)

    My son loves these books :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Caden

    It is good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Must read!!!!

    This book is one of mine and my son's favorite! Its a new version of a pop up book and the read to me is GREAT! The words highlight so you can follow along any age would enjoy this short book. It also educates you about the T-REX! Can't go wrong with this book one of the best I've purchased so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Bought for my son! Love it!!!

    We bought this for my 5 year old son. He absolutely loves it! I would definately recommend for a young reader that loves dinosaurs. He loves interacting with the trex throuout.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Silly

    I found this book to be ignorant and stops without warning. You have no idea is going to end when it does

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    both kids (4 and 7) love it.

    both kids (4 and 7) love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    My boy loves it, keeps him entertained over and over again!

    My boy loves it, keeps him entertained over and over again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2012

    Great read my Grandson and I loved it the Trex is a hoot. grand

    Great read my Grandson and I loved it the Trex is a hoot.
    grandpabear-1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2012

    T-Rex and Apatasarous are my son and daughters favorite. Reminds

    T-Rex and Apatasarous are my son and daughters favorite. Reminds me of pop up books when I was little.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Very good book if you go by the kids reactions. I look for more

    Very good book if you go by the kids reactions. I look for more in this series of books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Absolutely the best series for the Grandchildren! A must!

    Absolutely the best series for the Grandchildren! A must!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2