BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Immortal Wounds

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To the person who gave her a 1 star I think you should be a litt

To the person who gave her a 1 star I think you should be a little more kind to her .This was her first book , she now has 5 books out. her writing style is much better please give the second book a look I know you will fill differently about this one.

posted by 4515424 on December 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just ok

The book is about 800 pgs. Read about 300 and had to stop. The main female character was too whiny. Otherwise it would have been a pretty decent read.

posted by 7495048 on October 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Page Turner!!!!

    I didn't know this book would be so interesting. I literally couldn't put it down. It just completely grabbed my attention and held it to the end. I loved the book. Even the unexpected sad ending. I can't wait to get the second book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    To the person who gave her a 1 star I think you should be a litt

    To the person who gave her a 1 star I think you should be a little more kind to her .This was her first book , she now has 5 books out. her writing style is much better please give the second book a look I know you will fill differently about this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    Awesome

    This is like 3 books in 1!! Its about 800 pages of OMG whats gonna happen next!! Phoebe was a little winey for me but you grow to love her regardless :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    YOU MIGHT NOT LIKE IT BUT WE DO

    People are saying oh i dont like this bok because the female chick is sooooooo whiney well i think it fits her very well im very whiny but its just my personality. Like it please its really good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Awesome series.

    I loved this book. It reminds me f an inbetween the dark knight series and twilight. It is packed full of action n adventure. I'm on the last few pages and already got the 2nd book immortal bound. Can't wait!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Hey!!!

    My name is in here:) though its spelled different. Instead of leah its leigha X)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Bookd

    I loved this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):) but cant find the 2nd book:'(:'(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Alicias review

    This book is another twilight series! It that good. But trust me. In this book the vampire dont glow nor does the wolves turn into ACTUAL wolves. If you like a sensitive reincarnated girl who loves a vampire and finds out she has whole line of past lovers and chaos chaos events with violence n sword play. This will be one hell of a book. And we cannot forget the war between 2 species and ambomitions,can we?
    I dare you to read this and see if you like my review. :*D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    This is now my favorite book of all times and I am in so suspens

    This is now my favorite book of all times and I am in so suspense waiting for the sequel. From the first few pages...I was hooked. Nicole Grane has such a girt to express The ending was so amazing....everyone who reads it will be eager to read book 2. Best book ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    :)

    A very good book. I can not wait for the next book. This is a must read for any vampire/werewolf fan. If you loved Underworld and Twilight then you will enjoy this book. It is a well thought out story line that leaves you wanting the ending to never come. This book is a great read for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    When I first started reading Immortal Wounds, I couldn't put it

    When I first started reading Immortal Wounds, I couldn't put it down. It's exciting, the characters are well drawn, and the addition of Phoebe's reincarnation adds a distinctly different twist to the genre. If you enjoyed the honeymoon scenes in Breaking Dawn, you will enjoy Immortal Wounds. Well written debut novel.




    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1