Customer Reviews for

Imperial Hockey

Average Rating 3
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

115 out of 174 people found this review helpful.

Ooo

Right the computer always win no mater what but once Push yes if you agree

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

41 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Uggh...

Stupid and dumb. NO STARS FOR U DUMB APP!!!!!hate it.. :( thank god this was free.click yes if u agree!!

posted by Anonymous on February 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Decent Game

    Okay game. It could have better graphics. But sometimes I find that this game cheats. Overall its decent.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Fun!but i just won so that one review was a lie.

    Fun!but i just won sothat one review was a lie.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Decent

    Has a few glitches, while it is difficult to beat the computer it isnt impossible. Also things here and there that are annoying, for a free game its okay, if i had paid for it this review would have been 1 star.

    Also dont like that you can only play against the computer.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    A.J.

    Sometimes the puck goes right through the paddle! That's annoying, but overall, it's ok.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Ok

    Nice game but not the best

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Fun

    Good game. Sometimes it doesn't work but when it does it's really fun. As far as I can tell only somebody really good could beat it. I've gotten points though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    .

    If either you or the computer get a point it puts you in suspence before the next round starts and you dont know when the puck will move or which side it will go to then you wont be ready because it took so long. But overall pretty fun game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Its not best, or worst its in the middle

    Its good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Good

    I found out a way to win the comuter every time. But its to complicated to say. It does have some glitches though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Lolo

    This app is awesome except the fact that it freezes up sometimes. Other than the freezing up part its good. Also u can win games because I just won 8 !!!!!
    If u hav the same problem hit yes !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Fun

    It is basically a new version of pong, if had cost money, it wouldn't be worth it. But it was a fun little app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Hi

    Pretty good. If you do easy, you can win win almost everytime. When you do hard it is pretty hard. I havent tried medium yet, but im pretty sure it isnt very hard. Hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    It

    Its ok. My mom has arhokey and that works WAY better than this.all u do in this one is tap the screen to start and you cant move the pucks ANYWHERE except left to right. In airhocky, u can even go over the line if you r VERY quick. They will let you move anywhere in airhockey... but not in this game. Dont waste ur time. Hit yes if this was helpful please!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Beat computer

    I beat computer twice and only played twice 17 to 7. Boring but fun

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1