Customer Reviews for

In Love By Design

Average Rating 5
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Loved!

    This is a must read series! Full of witty sarcasm, romance, intrigue, and action. Smartly written. I hate to see it end as I've become attached to the characters. I look forward to reading more from this author!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    IN LOVE BY DESIGN Tracy Ellen

    This lady can write! Wow!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Fabulous

    This series was absolutely phenomenal!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Pageturner

    I love strong characters heroes/heroine. Totally badass kickbutt . The three series were all page turners, funny, adult, not vulgar. I love Luke and Anabel. She is the badass. I would be happy if a 4th book comes up.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Loved

    I laughed so much through out this book. It is fun witty and romatic isnnt that the definiton of flippin amazing!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Good book

    The third book is better than the first two. Love Bel's family and friends. And hot, hot Luke! These books are better than the Stephanie Plum books.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Outrageously Funny and Compelling Storyteller

    I can only thank Tracy Ellen for writing such fun characters with great plots and storylines. I wanted to be in Anabel's family. Hell, I wanted to be Anabel! She is a strong, outspoken, soft and frilly - sounds contradictory, but Not! Luke is the consummate man's man. The only thing bad I can say is that the stories ended. Loved, Loved, Loved them and look forward to reading more of Tracy brilliant writing.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Great series!!

    A bit wordy at times but overall a funny and wonderful series. You really fall in love with the characters and laugh out loud. Plenty of steamy scenes also!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Amazing

    Tracey Ellen is an awesome writter. I loved this series. It's perfect. Romace, humor, suspence... great characters, passion, and a crazy wonderful family.
    Very well written. I only wish there were more books in this series I hated it coming to an end.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Sad that this is the last book, LOVED!! this series.

    Sad that this is the last book, LOVED!! this series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Love and Other drugs

    After finishing the third book in this series, I'm convinced this writer is one of my all-time favorite authers! The character Anabel feels like my long lost sister. I love having all those juicy details too! Get this series and don't stop till you have devoured them all!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Amazing series

    Annabel is awesome and I can't wait to see what happens next. Please continue the series with at least one more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Sad to get to the end!

    I loved this series and hope there are more books.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Loved it!

    This was a great series! Glad to have discovered a new author!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2014

    LOVE

    This is my favorite series. Funny, sexy, and clever. I want to be Anabel Axelrod

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Highly recommended

    I really enjoyed Annabel's character. The author has quirky wit and I never got bored with the plot

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Charming, sexy, outrageous!

    Loved, loved, loved this series! Looking forward to more of Tracy Ellen's excellent writings and hope to hear more from Anabel and Luke!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Definitely recommend!

    Third books so far in the series; really relatable characters! LOVE the way they think and interact! Can't wait for the next book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Awesome series! Looking forward to the fourth book!

    Awesome series! Looking forward to the fourth book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Tracy Ellen is a must read author on my list of favorites after

    Tracy Ellen is a must read author on my list of favorites after this series! It was a joy to discover an Indie Author that is so talented. Please keep writing this series!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4