BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

In The Mix

Average Rating 2
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

S

Suckish

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Poop

It is horrible waste of money

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 10 of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Poop

    It is horrible waste of money

    33 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    It should be free.

    I dont mind paying for good games however pointless stupid ones should have a trial or be free.

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    WHAT DO I DO?

    I dont know what to do! HELP! WHERE ARE THE INSTRUCTIONS? THE MAIN MENU?

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    I dont even know what this is...

    Its an annoying app. Dont buy it.

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Boo

    THIS MAKES NO SENSE! WHAT DO YOU DO!? IT HAS ONE SONG AND A STANGE LADY TALKING TO YOU!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Cool dealz...

    When I got this app I was excited because I was thinking it would have all the latest songs because of the Billboard logo and the fact that if they did this app it would be cool. Being a teen, keeping up with the music people are listening to is important to me and I like all of the modern songs that play on the radio. This is not a music app and plays some silly random noises that could make up a song(a really annoying one). I was expecting to mix and blend songs, not push some little buttons to make an annoying repetetive sounds. You can't buy more songs to play with, actually you can't buy anything! It did not entertain my little sister... she usually loves to play on my Nook but she didn't even like it. Don't waste your time and frusturation on this app, it might be free but a serious pain when it comes down to it. Did I mention even after you exit the app it still will make the noises from the game. I had to go back to the app and play around with it before I could exit it without the noises playing after closing it. This is not a cool app. Save memory and make it a happy day people. :)

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    This app suks

    This app gets way boring after awhile. There is only one song. AND to top it all off THERE IS NO INSRUCTIONS!!!! You dont even get told how to play it. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    This app sucks

    This a total waste of money do not buy this game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    S

    Suckish

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Not impressed

    I was really excited when i found this app. I got on it and then it sucked. Only one song and random noises. Dont waste your time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 10 of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1