Customer Reviews for

In a Blink (Disney: The Never Girls Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

41 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

The Never Land Girls: In Blink

I give this book a 5. I think it is an amazing book. This book is about 4 girls finding a fairy. I'm not going to tell you anymore now you will just have to read for yourself. I do recomend that you read The Never Land Girls: In Blink.

posted by Anonymous on February 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Saving

I tried to save it to 3 people and it would not go

posted by 16944864 on February 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    The Never Land Girls: In Blink

    I give this book a 5. I think it is an amazing book. This book is about 4 girls finding a fairy. I'm not going to tell you anymore now you will just have to read for yourself. I do recomend that you read The Never Land Girls: In Blink.

    41 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Luv it

    This book was enchanting, exciting, and fun. I loved this book.

    27 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    The Never Girls: In a Blink

    I saw the add on Disney Channel and decided to read it. You should too. You will not regret it!

    23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Very fun!

    I liked it! It was fun and breezy. Very light and happy. I loved it! It made me want to read it again. I am going to read the other one. It made ME want to be a fairy, lol. I saw the add for it on Disney channel and decided to give book one a try. -I am glad I did!

    22 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    I so want to read this!

    I saw this ad on D.C. and immediately, I ran for my Nook Color and found it. And F.Y.I., this is the first book.

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Lovely book but pricy

    This book was enchanting, magical and creative. But it's to much for a 44 page book. I finished it in maybe 15 minutes top. Although its a good book, I find that the book should be a litlle cheaper for 44 pages.

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Just awsome

    It was a awsome book!I think you should read it!

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Ok

    It was an awsome book i loved it! You will enjoy it

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Awesome book

    The best book I've ever read. Made me not wanting to stop reading it. Although it is only 42 pages but it is worth its prise

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Love it

    I just love it

    9 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Love the book

    I love books like this one its fun annd exciting

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Saving

    I tried to save it to 3 people and it would not go

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    HELP !

    Ok , I was about to buy it when I saw the ad on D.C but what is the age range ? I will be 13 next month , is this age appropriate ?

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    OMG.omg.

    Awesome thay git to fly I relley whant tto fly and see pixy Holow its soooooooooooooooo awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!"$$you relly what to read it . This book will be good for age6-13!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    GREAT

    great book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Also to flubble

    It really does sound weird......cool......flubble flubble flubble flubble!!!!

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Flubble

    IDK I just love to say it

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Is it

    Im 11 almost 12 and i really want to read this i was watching tv and it came on so i looked it up on my nook and i want it so bad is it appropiate for me am i to old to read it what is the age limit

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Cool alwase wanted to read

    But does anyone know if this is the first one? Anyway i saw the ad on D.C. and wanted to read it but fotgot the name looked up girl books and there it was but i still dont know if this is the first one so please answere!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Jggjg

    Really good book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5