Industriell Cover in Storm

4.1 39
     
 
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
  • Industriell Cover in Storm
<Previous >Next
Industriell Cover in Storm

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Industriell Cover in Storm 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
ROUSReader More than 1 year ago
I liked how simple this cover looks. Seems like right now there are only a few covers for the Nook Color that a guy might like and this is one of them. It feels nice in your hands and doesn't add much weight or thickness to the nook. It doesn't draw too much attention either, so you are not advertising to the world I am carrying a nice piece of electronics in here. If you want pockets there are none in this one. The cover folds all the way to the back while your reading and it still lays flat when you close it. Overall I am pleased with it.
orb9220 More than 1 year ago
I originally got this for the classic Nook. And was a great and cheaper alternative. Now decide also one for my Nook Color. Quality product well made. And positive clip in system. No fears of it slipping out of the clips. Lays flat no bulging or cover tilt. The negatives for 1-star removal. Well like my review for the original for the classic. Still no inside pocket for notes,cards,etc.. No stylus holder which is even more desirable for the nook color. And the last is no color selection. This could be the main selling cover 5 to 1 if they had Black,Midnight Blue,Burgundy or Blood Red, etc.. with some texture options like Rawhide, Alligator,Elephant, Wood,etc.. you get the idea. All in all tho worth the $30 and hard to beat this cover for sleek and nice cover for the price. .
ErinO More than 1 year ago
Basically this is just what you want for your Nook -- nothing bulky, clean lines, easy keep up, safe for the device. A lot of the covers are a bit bulky and a number of them have a canvas material on them which is not going to clean easily, and that is not what I wanted. I wish this one specifically came in the variety of colors that a lot of the others come in, technically I give this 4.5 stars just for the color factor. But really, even though it's black, I think it's an awesome cover. Plus it's $10 cheaper than a lot of the other models.
Karen23 More than 1 year ago
I love this cover for my nook! Light weight and easy to carry. The material is soft and the nook does not mover around at all. I love mine and highly recommend it.
pikzzi More than 1 year ago
Very Sleek and Simple, exactly what I was looking for. Very durable and because I'm a klutz it comes in handle. Love love love this cover and would recommend it
cmartintx More than 1 year ago
I am very careful with my Nook Color (e.g. buying the $30 case before leaving the store.) After about a month, my Nook fell 3' as I got out of my car. The NC popped right out of the case and onto the driveway, destroying the volume control on the Nook. After that experience, I value this thing at $10. It looks nice in the package or sitting on a table. Otherwise, it is cumbersome to hold while using the Nook-the cover folds over at an awkward angle, is cumbersome to hold, and slides around in my hands, which is distracting. Basically all fingers save the right thumb are required to stabilize it, leaving only 1 thumb to interact with the touchscreen. I think silicon skin + screen protector decal is the way to go.
Thaiger75 More than 1 year ago
This is one of the lightest covers out there for this (I tried 3 so far). Cover material is of good quality and the plush interior is nice. Concurring with another reviewer, the cover folds easily over the NC completely. I would have kept this cover if it weren't for the discovery of the Trasume in Carbon cover (see my review on that)
LadeeP More than 1 year ago
I like this cover. It is sleek and classy. Looks very nice and is well made. I am very satisfied.
J-Red More than 1 year ago
Looked at covers at all major retail electronic stores and all the reviews about this cover is right on. BUY IT!
TiredofBNuselessapps More than 1 year ago
How do I buy the stupid thing? It says pick up in store near you, yet the store near me doesn't have it. Can't I buy it from B&amp;N?????? Where is the button that says &quot;BUY IT NOW&quot;?
funnypharm More than 1 year ago
Got the nook color for my son and was concerned about the volume not being loud enough. This case advertised that it amplified the sound - and it does! He has not complained that the volume was too low yet (but the volume is all the way up for read to me books). Only request would be to make it a stand as well so that it does not have to be held all the time. Otherwise I'm super glad I purchased this case!!!
skucci More than 1 year ago
I waited awhile for shipping, but it was worth it. What I do love is that it is such a simple cover. I like the fact that it doesn't have pockets and the ability to go into a stand. A great purchase for my nook.
DavidNelson More than 1 year ago
I just got my Nook Tablet and this cover today! I love them both. The only drawback, is the cover is on the softer side, and the thing inside the cloth could be a little stiffer to protect the screen.
Gilamu More than 1 year ago
Pros: slim profile, doesn't add a lot of bulk, is comfortable to hold. Cons: an interior pocket would be nice, but isn't a must have for me.
neuregel More than 1 year ago
decent cover that offers limited protection. If you drop your nook with the cover on you will probably still damage your nook.. feels like leather or something close and I like the color so I can use it at work without attracting too much attention. Only problem that I found is that when I carried in my back pack the front cover had tendency to press the nook button and start the nook, drain the battery and when I checked back in a few days had a dead battery. so what I did was cut up the soft side of Velcro strips and placed them about an inch apart so when the cover was closed it could not make contact with the nook and now works perfectly.
Linksys57 More than 1 year ago
great product i have never had a problem with it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago