Customer Reviews for

Infinity (The Chronicles of Nerissette #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    Amity ♡

    Tigerclan at 'fable haven' res 8. <p> Darkclan at 'typhoon' res 1 <p> Dragon and dragon rider tribe at 'plato love' <p> The Hunters of Artemis at 'moon camp'res 2 map at lat res bios res 3 <p> Celestialclan at 'eagle cry' res 4 <p> Camp Willow at 'henry james fane' res 1 <p>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    D&alphapplewind

    Okay. Can you please advritise the new Clan RP called MountainClan. At 'Selfless' res 1?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2015

    This might be alot so sorry

    Story at 'sws' all res. -scroll thru the comments to find it-<p>
    Symbol guides at 'scs' all res except one and two.<p>
    Demigod republic at 'the republic' all res

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2015

    Lark ♞

    Two stories.<p>Fallen Wings at 'wt<_>f' results 1-9.<br>Deadliest Sins at 'seventh sin' result 1.<p>One RP.<br>Mutant Camp at 'flames' res 2 or 3, run by my friend Nick.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2015

    Я|Reflections♦

    Can you plz post these two ads? :D <p> 1) Winterberry's Struggle (fanfic) latest chapter is 39. 'White berry' to 'wb'. <p> 2) Winterberry's Struggle Super Editions. At 'superstar'. Result 1 to suggest ideas. Results 3+ is where the actual Super Editions are. <p> Thx!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2015

    Oh Yea

    Can u please poast an ad for my gaurdians of the galaxy rp at gaurdins res 1?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2015

    ~ M00N ~

    Can you please post an add for the following things:
    <p>
    Wolfheart's Destiny, at 'haal' results 1-4!
    <p>
    EmberClan at 'vaal' results 4!
    <p>
    Thanks! ~M00N

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2015

    Portal ✧

    A Steampunk RP! This was created by NRM, it is still needed to be completed, but Columbia High District is great! Info at 'steampunk' results 3-6, map at result four.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2015

    Amber

    Just wanted to say thanks a bunch for posting an Ad for my Randomness Rp. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2015

    Jey

    Thank you all. Ads have been posted for today but to get an ad in tomorrow please post; Rp Name, any extra Info, + and Location

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Riviting!

    Read all three stories back to back. Fantastic and riviting. The stories flow perfectly!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 5, 2013

    I have to tell you, out off all three books, this was my favorit

    I have to tell you, out off all three books, this was my favorite! I loved every minute of it. From page one, I was sucked right in and really screaming &quot;Yeah, get em'!&quot; Allie is faced with a tough decision right from the start. Does she risk starting another war and breaking a peace treaty that has taken a year to finally be signed, or does she sit back and allow those she loves and cares for be taken by the enemy?




    *Sigh* I love books with tense situations, magical properties, and book boyfriends that capture your attention. I think I made that pretty clear with my list, but it bears repeating! I love everything about this series, it holds you completely captive and mesmerized with it's fast paced, action packed, kick you in the jaw twist and turns!  Book three could not have come out fast enough for me! When my hands finally got a hold of it, I did a little dance and a shout of glee! (Nerd? Yes!) 




    Since book one Allie has been trying to get her friends home. Knowing her duty to those in the Nerissette, Allie is crowned Queen vowing to right the wrongs that have been in place while the Fate Marker reigned in her place. After beating the Fate Maker at his own game, Allie is finally ready to step into a brighter future with the people of Nerissette. 




    Agreeing to a peace treaty between her aunt Bavasama, Queen of Bathune, Allie hopes that this will regain peace amongst their borders, as well with the people of Nerissette. With the hopes of peace on the horizon, Allie still clings to some hope that she may be able to return her friends back to the World That Is. 




    Allie had once wished to return home with them, but now that she has finally found the father she desperately wished for and a love for a kingdom she never believed existed, Allie isn't sure if leaving is really what she should do. 




    As the book unfolds, Allie learns some bitter truths from her aunt that leave her wishing that the treaty they just forged, wasn't actually in place. When her aunt oversteps the treaty and attacks the dryads, setting the forest on fire, almost killing her best friend Mercedes, Allie's blood boils. Queen  Alicia Wilhemina Munroe the First, the Golden Rose of Nerissette is declaring war, all bets are off, and if she has to march into her aunt's palace and rip the crown from her head, that's just what she is going to do....it's time to stop hiding behind fear and really fight for those who own her heart. 




    :)....I could give you the rest, but where's the fun in actually reading the book?? By now you all know I dislike spoilers, so I'm not going to give them, but I will tell you this rates higher then five stars in my book!! I love this series unconditionally. It has instantly become a favorite and if I was to ever meet Andria, I would squeal like a boy band fan girl and beg for her autograph! The Chronicles of Nerissette will truly sweep you away into a world filled with fear, greed, devotion, love, magic and undying friendship!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1