Customer Reviews for

Info Product Creation Strategies

Average Rating 5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Poppyfern

    *a cream colored shecat with a brown under bely and light blue eyes* hi i would like to join im poppyfern *says with solf sweet voice*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Clodyeyes leader

    I am not tring to copie u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    YUGIOH IS AWESOME!!!!!!!

    Hi im a random duelist. Yugioh is awesome,the Pharaoh is Awesome Jaydon Yuki is awesome(and his themesong lol)and Bonds beyond Time is AWESOME!!!!!! GO ONTO YOUTUBE AND WATCH IT!!!!!! IT EXPLAINS ALL THE CHARECTERS AND EVERYTHING AT THE BEGINING SO YOU DONT EVEN NEED TO KNOW ABOUT YUGIOH TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!! YEAH THIS IS Random Duelist ORDERING you to watch Bonds beyond Time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    To "Shadowvlan"

    Dont lsten to this faker of a leader. Te real shadowclan is at yue. The real Shadclan has been here far longer than this fake one. The leader should have come up with a different name. If you want to join the ACTUAL Shadowclan, go to yue. *sneeres at the leader and bounds to the REAL shadowclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Willow and Tigerkit

    Is this Shodowclan?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Jadekt

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Poppyseed

    Wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Fireflower

    Thx so much but i asked lots of clans so plz go to march 23 first result and post about ur clan i will most likely choose u also can u and ur clan go to result first result and join my rp plz if dont like it u can leave but at least try thx sooooooo much! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Clodyeyes

    The clan was desorid by badgers and we all scarded and no one came back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Join Oceanclan!!

    We need you! All positions are open except leader and deputy! Go to beach resort all results! See you there!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Cloversong

    WAIT FUZZYTALON! If you were Fuzzykit then how come you are an elder already??? :P lol Mist: haha. Where's Smoke???!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Cloversong

    What happened to FuzzyKIT? :P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Mist

    Errrr....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Mist

    :( I'd help but I'm not a medicine cat. I don't actually know anything at all... I'll "talk very encouragingly and comfortingly to you while you patiently wait to see the doctor" in this case a med cat. :I Heather: She's learning some stuff at school about... yeah :P Mist: :( I'm still useless in that subject IN RP!!! :*(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Cloversong

    Hm... where's Smoke? I need someone to talk to :( Mist: Pssst! S u c k it up! :I Heather: :P Mist: HIT THE LIGHTS!!! LET THE MUSIC MOVE YOU LOOOOOOSE YOURSELF TONIGHT!!! I DONT KNOW... THE REST OF THEY LYRICS TO THIS SONG I DONT EVEN KNOW!!!! Lionstorm: ..? Mist: Too much cereal. :P I NEED MOOOORE!!! Cloversong: ANYWAY, what's up?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Nightmoon

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Cloversong

    I am leaving for the weekend... LOVE YOU GUYS!! Mist: HAHA! Cloversong: BYE SMOKE!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Cloversong

    anyway bye i'm going to physical therapy cya later

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Cloversong

    The only reason Sugar Creek Gang is all inactive now is because Duskstar got banned from those books so her crew switched the territories. Everyone follows them because they are highly respected since they were the first rpers. For reals. Everyone is still active but in different territories. I would know ;) Lionstorm: I knew that not you!!! Cloversong: But whose the smartest most of the time? Lionstorm: >:I Mist: ME!!! LOL!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Cloversong

    *dips her head* Mist: Let's do something fun! Cloversong: Well... if someone made barnesandnobles to leave us alone then that would be a lot more effective. :P Lionstorm: Which is not possible.:P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3