Customer Reviews for

Initiation (Canterwood Crest Series #13)

Average Rating 4.5
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(128)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!

BEST.BOOK.EVER!!!!!!!!!

posted by 10550792 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

I miss

Is it bad that i miss sasha???!!!!!?!?!?!?!?!

posted by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    !!!!!!!

    BEST.BOOK.EVER!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    I love cca

    These book are amazing. Jessica Burkhart is my absolute favorite author! I read all of the Sasha point of views(POV) and now im going to read all of the Lauren pov's.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Amazing!

    I loved all the sasha books. But Lauren is great. I got every book the day they came out and when chosen came out i was "sick" and stayed home to read it! And i stayed up until midnight to read unfriendly competition. So I love these books! Amazing. I recomend it to anyone who loves horses, a good relatible story plot or just needs a good read. :)

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Yaaaaaaaaay

    The book is so good cant stop reading

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Cant wait!!!!!!!!!

    Hurry up and come out i hav 2read the this book


    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    I NEED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I can't wait until it comes out! I loved ALL of the Canterwood Books, especially Chosen, so I can't wait!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2011

    CANT WAIT!!!!!!!

    I love the series and I cant wait for this NEW book to come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Ah-mazing

    Umm... Cliffhanger much? Come on you're killing me here now there will be an agonizing wait! I will be counting down the minutes no seconds until the next one. Ugh this makes me angry XD

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Luv this book

    Im reading this book and it is awesome! I think Lauren is just as down to earth and suttle as Sasha was!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    MUS REAADDDD

    She should be eith eric!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Amazing books

    Love thes books best ever

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    The coolest

    Iv read like all books
    THEY RULE!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Less than a week away

    The tittle speaks for itself.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Good

    Ignire my last review about the book coming out already ithasnt yet but its still a really good series

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    BEST BOOKS I HAVE EVER READ!

    Really great books I love how detailed all of the book are! I will really injoy the scound series! The first book in the scound series is the best on how Jessica has made the new charactorname the horse Wishper but how did she think onr of the other horses is to right but to willing if Wishper is to? Other than that I love the series!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    brianna

    O. MY. GOD! worst ending ever!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we really have to wait until MAY?????!?!?!!!!!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    I love

    I love canterwood crest it is my favotite series i lovelovelove it i need the next book let me have ig know

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Need the next book

    I have read the serries at least twice through i just read book 13 and i want to know what happens next because the end of book 13 grabed my attention

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Fav book!!!!!!!!!!!!

    So far i have all books out of canterwood crest and i cant wait for the next book to come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Great!

    I love the series, and this one is great!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7