BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Inquebrantable: Mi Historia, A Mi Manera

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    I can't wait to get my hands on this book!!! 

    I can't wait to get my hands on this book!!! 

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Inspirational, you have to read it!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Me gusto mucho!!!

    El leer su historia me hizo admirarla mas, te das cuenta que era una mujer como todas nosotras, que sufria por amor, lucho por sobresalir y al final fue una mujer que consiguio el exito. De verdad inquebrantable...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Despetate!

    Apenas lei el Sample y muero por seguir leyendo. El viernes me lo compro! #JenniVive #Junit12234

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    SUSANA.C

    A beautiful autobiography with a bittersweet ending. Bella historia con un final agridulce. Te amo mi hermosa Diva. Siempre viviras en mi corazon. Jenni vive dentro de mi.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Sol

    The best buy ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Isa_bella

    So far so good, now its time to go purchase this book!!!! Where can i get it, i tried barnes & nobles but they are outta stock...any suggestions

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Good book

    Increible historia

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Hi

    This book sucks i dont understand spanish im an English person here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    The ending I didn't like it much but its fine but besides that t

    The ending I didn't like it much but its fine but besides that this book really helped me in ways how I see life! And I also learned many things about her that I really didn't know. I really recommend this book either in spanish or english! By far best book I've read this year!!! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Great Book!

    I was so amazed how this books describes all her life and how hard it was for her to overcome everything. I loved it and would recommend it to everyone that admire Jenni with the heart :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Tremendo libro y un gran ejemplo de vida ... 

    Tremendo libro y un gran ejemplo de vida ... 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Try

    Try your wishlist

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    For any woman in the world who has struggled in anyway thru out

    For any woman in the world who has struggled in anyway thru out her life; this book is a must read! Her story is inspirational, exciting, sad, funny, motivating!! I LOVE THIS BOOK!! IM almost done reading it and I want to begin reading it once again!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    My diva

    Por fin ya me compre el libro de mi reina te amo mi jenni no lo tengo firmado por la familia de mi jenni pero para este libro vale oro

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Viva jenni

    Viva jenni

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2