Customer Reviews for

Into the Abyss (Shark Wars Series #3)

Average Rating 5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    BEST BOOK EVER!

    I loved it was a little diffucult to understand in the begginning
    I loved all the the suspense and the acttion in it
    Since i am nook friends with my cousin i will reccomend it to her
    She loves sharks and so do I but seriously I'd reccommend this to anyone
    I give this book 5 STARS and 2 thumbs up
    Whoever likes sharks and action this is the book for you!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Good

    This book or rather this series is for readers who want a riveting yet healthy unbalanced mix of action, suspense, and humor. All in all this is the kind of series that you would read by yourself then recomend to a friend.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Awesome!

    Its like gray is a megelodian and there are cool sharks in it. I just read this book sample and I just love it. I recomend this book.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Great book

    I am a 7th grader who needs a gf. I live in new york and I am homeless. I took this nook from someone. I eat poptarts for dinner. My name is Scott Hore. Please help me, I live near an alley.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Cool

    BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!!
    James Age 9

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Great

    This book took a long time to read but it was the best one that Ive rea

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Q

    Lovin it!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Shark wars 3#

    The best book i have ver read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Epic

    It was the best Shark Wars book EVER. The best part was the huge battle against Indi shiver I thought Gray and his friends could not do it. But when the Orcas came in I knew they would win.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Shark wars #3

    How good is it

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Best book I ever read!

    I've read the whole series so far and this is the best book.

    Bryan, Age 8

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Hello?

    Where is eveybody

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Awesome

    I'm a trash talking dirtbag who punches people in the face. Ha just kidding. This book has a lot of suspense and action. This stuff just makes it awesome. By the way my name is kristian



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Hi

    The book is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Best

    Best book ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is the best book ever!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Such a great book ! I loved the suspence when Gray went to convince the orcas and all of a sudden in the middle of a battle they show up!

    Awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Cool

    Second fave of da serices like # 2 da most

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Gggeyjjhgsetyhhygfggfffgggdffggdefgghvfffthghgtfrfggvhyyhtrrtgfucktfgfffffffffggffdeshittthgfddswweddicecreamffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffttttmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Hi

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2