Customer Reviews for

Into the Fae

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Getting better every time

Wow, is all I can say. This new series is an extension to the Grey wolves to me and it is a fantastic read just as those were. Seriously loved where this story took off from and brought us to where us avod read of the Grey Wolves wanted to go. Keep them coming!

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

This book currently has a bug. You cannot assess pages 234 - 26

This book currently has a bug. You cannot assess pages 234 - 260 which is the end of the book.

posted by 6306970 on June 14, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Getting better every time

    Wow, is all I can say. This new series is an extension to the Grey wolves to me and it is a fantastic read just as those were. Seriously loved where this story took off from and brought us to where us avod read of the Grey Wolves wanted to go. Keep them coming!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    GREAT BOOK!

    I kept wondeting where thus could go & I was not ket down! Great break off for Grey Wolf series which I absolutely Loved & am now an even bigger fan if Perizada! I wondeted if I would like it as much as Grey Wolf Series because I've never been a fan of "Faires" but Faye... had me hooked

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Ahhhhh

    I read the grey wolf series in 3 days and was soooo happy to see this book come out. It was great! I love Peri's spunk and sassyness! I love the new characters even though I do miss jen and jaq! Pleasseee hurry with the next book. I hope both of these series converge for a final series!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2015

    The beginning for our little fairy ?

    I loved it coiuldnt put it down to save my life trust me my parents were putting the chorus on me so i had to put it down lol just kidding. I suggest that before anyone reads this book they read the grey wolf series its extrodinary and will give an insite to everyone and you wont be disappointed because Quinn Loftis cant make a mistake she is an artist. I was drawin in the second i picked it up. I ciuldnt stop reading it. The book is so powerful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2014

    Another Mate Found

    Yea Dalton has a mate. Now what she's hurt the evil wirzard came back to life after the bad fae found her. Peri's sister bad fae gone this time. Looking forward to see what happens next get the wizard safe the healers.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2014

    Truly enjoyed

    I have enjoyed every book from the Grey Wolves series. Loftis' writing is magnetic. It truly pulls you into her well crafted creation. This beginning offers a look into the fiesty fae Peri and some new characters. I look forward to more books from this new series. I love that each book is intense without being tarnished by unneeded cussing and "filler" intercourse (you know, sex scenes because it seemed the author didn't have anything else to write).

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    She said

    An excellent read. A++++ ......................................................................

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2014

    LOVED IT!!!! I loved Into the Fae. It is well worth the read can

    LOVED IT!!!! I loved Into the Fae. It is well worth the read cannot wait until the other book comes out. Quinn Loftis do not stop writing and keep the series coming with the fae serie to the Gray Wolf. Cannot put the book down once it is in my hands and I am reading......

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2014

    Into The Fae Is A Fun Adventure

    Quinn Loftis has done it again folks! Into the Fae is a fun fast adventure full of hilarious moments starring none other than your friendly neighborhood fairy, Peri and introducing 5 new gypsy healers that pack a lot of backbone. Sally, Costin, Sorin, Elle, Adam, and Crina are along for the ride. We also get to catch up with Jen, Jacque, and Decebel, but Peri and the Gypsy Healers are the stars of this series. If you enjoyed the Grey Wolves series you'll definitely enjoy this first book in this spinoff series. Happy reading!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    You must read the gray wolf series

    You will laugh with jen and the other american girls (jac and sally) and cry and learn about romina and the canis lupus culture this is a series i will never ever ever forget and recomend to anyone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2014

    Quinns Grey Wolves series is utterly perfect. She makes you laug

    Quinns Grey Wolves series is utterly perfect. She makes you laugh(with Jen), or cry with last book :( but she's an excellent story teller and I loved the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Story

    I love this series! I read tne grey wolves series in a week I love Quinn Loftis books there amazing but there is a bug at the end of the book which whites out so it prevents me to continue reading. I read it was happrning to alot of other people as well. Overall an amazing story well storys can not wait for the next one to come out!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Aweeeesssooome!

    Loved it. Can't wait for the next book. Want to know more about Dalton's story. P.S. You have to change to settings on your pages to continue reading.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Quinm Loftis has done it again!

    I just want to start out by saying this is an ah-mazing book and that I was hopinng Quinn Loftis would follow through with our dear Fairy Peri's story! I laughed, I cried , I screamed at dumb mates, but most importantly I loved. I loved the pack, I loved the book, and I loved their love for one another.Quinn Loftis gave me HOPE that soulmates are real , HOPE that happiness is for everyone, HOPE that there truly is a light at the end of the tunnel, and she left a VERY special place for werewolves in my heart. It was a wonderful book and I can't wait for the second and the rest of thse series to come out. I LOVE YOU QUINN LOFTIS!

    ReviewBY:Markaya Smith

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2015

    Great read

    I never was one tread these type of books, but this author has written a great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    AMAZING!

    Wow! My favortie series of all time! Its a must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2014

    More!

    I want more! Quinn's books are awesome. I am never disappointed. The sarcasm, the quips, the characters, all of it is addicting. Can't wait for my next fix! Gypsy healers and grey wolves, love it. This book has some glimpses of the characters we all fell for in the grey wolf series but expands on the Gypsy healers story. Sally and Peri are on their own adventures this time. I loved this book and can't wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Fae and wolves

    Loved this book! Love this series! Awesome author, i laughed so much reading this . What can i say but i love her books!! Can't wait for #9.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Quinn's books are terrific

    IVE

    Enjoyed reading these books i have read all the grey wolf seriis and yes i recommend reading those first in order then you get a better perspective on these supernatuarl beings nd how sally jen and jackqlin became who they are from where they were so reading into the fae will fit right in onwho sally is and keep u on edge ive read all nicky charles and found quinn in her stories LOVE THEM all thank you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2014

    I wish

    I wish there was more on peri fairy....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2