Customer Reviews for

Inuyasha, Volume 4 (VIZBIG Edition)

Average Rating 5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted July 29, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Very cute!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I loved the Inuyasha anime and the manga is just as good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2003

    IY is SOOOO COOL!

    Inu Yasha is the best anime/manga EVER! True i have only read 5 of the mangas and watched a couple of the episodes, but that just goes to show you that Inu Yasha is that great! You should really read/watch it, you'll love the romance, adventure, humor, and of coures Inu Yasha!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2003

    OMG!!!

    If u luv anime and manga and stuff like that then u would luvluvluvluvluvluvluv these books. My friend introduced Inuyasha to me and since then I've been looking everywhere for anything of Inuyasha. Read it I Garentee u will LUV it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2003

    Amazing

    This is the first Manga I've ever read, which is incredible considering that I've been watching Anime since I was 5. Inu Yasha is a GREAT story with a hook that really catches you. You feel instantly drawn to the title character and very sympathetic towards Kagome. I first got hooked watching the series on Cartoon Network and have been watching almost religiously. When I saw the Manga in a book store recently... I had to buy it. I'm really enjoying the series and almost hope it never ends. Or at least that Kagome and Inu Yasha... AHEM.. come to an understanding.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2003

    Inuyasha is the best anime ever!!!

    i LOVE inuyasha i have the game and have seen a couple of the episodes and also own a few of the books. this is a really cool anime and is hylarious too!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2003

    Amazing!

    This is truly a good piece of work! I love the fight with Hiten and Manten. And this one ends with Mayu finally forgiving her mother and going to heaven. It made me cry! Rumiko Takahashi is truly amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2003

    Inu Yasha lover, right here!!!

    I love Inu Yasha!!! It is the best thing I have ever read in my life. I love how Inu Yasha is so full of himself and how Kagome won't admitt that she has feelings for him. This is the best manga ever!!! MY FAVORITE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2003

    Inu-yasha rules! ^_^

    I loved the 4 book! It was great! I can't wait till I get the 5th book! I think the comic book version is better then the TV show! They dubed it! That isn't fair! Well anyways INU-YASHA RULES!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2003

    Inu-Yasha is the best manga ever written!

    I own #'s 1,2,3,11,and 12 of this series and I watch the anime as well, and this is by far the best anime/manga i've ever read or watched. I love the plot twists and the humor of the story, and my fave character is Miroku because he is always flirting with the girls.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2003

    Very Good

    I like this book a lot!! This book is better than the tv show!! Anyway... im a big fan of Inu-Yasha. Keep up the good work!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2000

    i have no clue what my headline is..yea! thats the headline! ^^;;

    Wonderful book! Glad Rumiko Takahashi wrote it! Inu Yasha is a great comedy-romance just like her other books! if you haven't read any of the Inu Yasha books yet,u really should!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2000

    Yay, Takahashi-sensei!

    Rumiko Takahashi is -the- best manga writer(mangakan?) in the world. Well, one of them, at least. And this is a thoroughly cool series, with a very good plot, frequent plot twists, great characters, and generous dabs of humor. Not to mention positively drool-provoking art.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1