Customer Reviews for

Inuyasha, Volume 6 (VIZBIG Edition)

Average Rating 5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Highly Recommended!!!

    Excellent read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2007

    Inuyasha is totally AWESOME!!!!!!

    Inuyasha is one of the best manga I ever found it is also an cool show, I highly suggest this book to anyone who enjoys manga.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2006

    heheMirokuhehe

    Miroku Rocks my world... i'm not kidding. This book is one of the few comedy based books in the series. i like it a lot. I CALL DIBS ON MIROKU!! HAHAHA!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2006

    a reviewer

    This manga is a very hilarious one in the Inuyasha series. When I first read about Miroku my gut busted so hard I needed a replacement!! You really need to read this book, it's extremely funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2006

    yay! This book is the coolest!!!!

    This is a really really good book if you like manga! I definately suggest this book to all the manga lovers!This book is where Inuyasha,Kagome, and Shipo meet Miroku for the first time! Miroku asks Kagome to bear his child! Its really funny! Just read it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2005

    Great!

    I really enjoy Inuyasha! It's been going on for about seven years now, and it's SO popular, even now! This is the volume where Miroku comes in, I think... ^_^ He's really funny, so I really recommend this volume (and all of the others, of course!).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2004

    LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!!!!!!!!

    If ur an action person and luv all of that bloody stuff, but with a little touch of luv, then the recipe for u would be InuYasha!!! he falls in luv with a girl named Kikyo, then falls in luv with Kagome, but can't decide which one to give his heart to, n-e-ways, it's a really gruesum and cute luv story, I just adore and luv it!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2004

    Inuyasha lover

    This hole series are great for people that love romance/adventrue

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2004

    Inuyasha Rocks! ^o^//

    If you an Anime fan then you have to add Inuyasha on to you must read list! The plot is fantastic! Tons of action mixed with laugh out loud humor and a touch of romance! Definately a series you will cherish for the rest of your life!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2003

    The Wonders of the Dog-Boy

    I started watching the series of Inuyasha at my friend's house, and I've been hooked for a while. It's got a really good story plot, but it's a little cliche. But, the romantce plots really are romantic, and the action is awesome. I recommend this a lot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2003

    inuyasha

    Inuyasha is cool and a lot of action. Kagome and Inuyasha to find the shikon jewel and they were attack by Mikrou. I didn't like Kikyo attacking Inuyasha and Mikou kinaps Kagome from inuyasha. Anyways I love this maga and recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2003

    Inu-Yasha rulez all animes and magnas!

    ^^ This iz the book where Miroku comes in! (1 of ma fav characterz) Miroku iz the pervertive monk 4 those of u who don know..the first inuyasha book i eva read....really great..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2003

    Rumiko Takahashi= ABSOLUTE GENIUS!

    I'm a huge anime fan. I know of and have seen/read more than my fair share of anime. But Inuyasha takes the cake. It's got everything you'd want to watch or read. You don't even have to like anime to love this show. I have turned so many of my friends onto Inuyasha, who, before hand, wouldn't be caught dead getting involved with anime. It has romance, comedy, action, adventure, sibling rivalry, you name it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2003

    Anime/Manga Obssesser

    Inuyahsa is one of the best anime/manga out there. If you haven't read it yet, then your missing out on a great story and such a cute couple! Teehee. Oh yes, Koga a Sesshy are the greatest characters (At least, that's what I think)Byee!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2003

    Inu Yasha, Volume 6

    I love Inuyasha but i have to wait until Aug25 for it to come on air! what! i also can't wait until i collected all the books and rec all the shows because i'm tried of not recing the other stuff to the show and i hope to see the other part with Kagome and Koga and see what happens with them!!! I think i'm so nuts because i'm reading one of the books and writting this at the same time! p.s. hope you like this show to like me!!! And one thing that i like is Inuyasha's stubborness and Kagome's crazyness and i like that in stories like this!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2003

    Inu Yasha, Volume 6

    I love Inuyasha but i have to wait until Aug25 for it to come on air! what! i also can't wait until i collected all the books and rec all the shows because i'm tried of not recing the other stuff to the show and i hope to see the other part with Kagome and Koga and see what happens with them!!! I think i'm so nuts because i'm reading one of the books and writting this at the same time! p.s. hope you like this show to like me!!! And one thing that i like is Inuyasha's stubborness and Kagome's crazyness and i like that in stories like this!!!!!!!!!!! pss. I think it should win a grammy or something like that!!! And i also love the charecters like the monk like how he is and all and shippo like teasing Inuyasha and all and Kikyo for the jeoseousy type with Inuyasha and Kagome and stuff!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2003

    I LOVE THIS SHOW!!!

    I loved the show inuyasha (BEFORE THEY TOOK IT OFF ADULT SWIM, DARN YOU PEOPLES!!!) And the books are kewl too. They can write things in the books that they cant show on the show!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2003

    InuYasha is a masterpiece

    Anybody who picks up a InuYasha book will be drawn into its world and will be obliged to get the next book.People of all ages will love it. Its action with a twist of romance and drama.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2003

    Inuyasha is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Inuyasha Is one of the best of it's time and i think the world should be filled with manga so others would read this super great Manga!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2