Customer Reviews for

Inuyasha, Volume 8 (VIZBIG Edition)

Average Rating 5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2007

    MY 2ND OBBSESION!

    I never read the manga but i saw the anime but i already know that its as good as the episode which is kagomes voice and kikyo's kiss. Watch it and read it you won't feel any remourse or sadness.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2006

    Inuyahsa rocks! Buy this one!

    Inuyahsa is like the best anime ever! Its a great mix of Romance and Action. In this book it show a preveiw of how much Kagome loves Inuyasha.Even thought Kikyo is in the way of Kagome and Inuyahsa being together she wont give up! But Kagome doent hate Kikyo. Or Inuyahsa for all ways leaving her to go after Kikyo. If you never read this anime or sen it you must its the bst!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2005

    Inuyasha is HOT!

    This book contains a part when Kikyo kisses Inuyasha. This is a good opertunity for Inuyasha lovers to trace it, but draw Kikyo as yourself. That a great reason to get it! But, I'm mainly just trying to collect them all. Still, this tells you much about Kagome, Kikyo, and Inuyasha. If you see the episode, it's hilareous! Oh, this is also the first one with Sango.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2005

    inuyasha rules!!!!!!!!

    inuyasha is the best show in the galexy no father that but i forght! i was hooked right after i first saw the show i love the romance the suprizes the well.... the everything! if you havent seen the show or read the books try it im sure you'll love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2005

    Buy this Voluma

    I have been hooked to Inuyasha since the first time I saw it the anime. But even if you prefer the anime you should at least buy this volume of the manga! It creates a more clear relationship between Inuyasha and Kagome with a couple of events that weren't as claer in the anime

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2004

    Inu-Yasha is awesome

    Inu Yasha is the coolest half demon half human.You should read all of them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2003

    Inu-Yasha ROCKS!!!

    I love Inu-Yasha!(even though I'm a teacher) I'm hoping to get the sixteenth book next month, so I'm looking forward! People who haven't read the series yet, please READ!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2003

    Best show ever!

    I've watched the show on adult swim. I just never saw the ending whitch ticked me off. So if the mangas as good as the show it ahs to be awsome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2003

    Inu-yasha is the greatest!!!!

    I loooove inu-yasha, it's so much fun 2 watch n it grabs my attention so easily, i cant believe adult swim took it off...before i found out what happened to Kagome!!!! grrr, i cant wait for aug 25th to see it again. peace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2003

    The Best

    This is my favorite so far. Kikyo is in it alot,a definate read. see ya

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2003

    Inuyasha is the best anime!!!

    I believe everyone should read this!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2003

    Quality

    Inu-Yasha has to be one of the best anime series I've ever come across. While I prefer the show's animation style to that of the manga,(the show just seems to be...sharper, I suppose is the word), it's pretty hard to go wrong with the manga version, and thus the original version, of one of the best animes currently on tv over here in the U.S. If you're an anime fan and you're looking for something involving, beautiful, and entertaining, this series is definitely worth a look. And so is the show ;P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2003

    INU YASHA

    InuYasha is so cool. I am a huge fan and I watch it on tv all the time!! I also like the Ranma 1/2 series. I havn't seen the books but I rent the episodes! I highly reccomend it! :) u should also check out Sailor moon if u haven't! Its super cool-but more of a girl thing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2001

    Stalker, an anime FANATIC!!!!

    Inu-Yasha is one of the best books I've ever read and I enjoy them so much! They make me laugh and it's a type of book I recommend for everybody. I have read and have all of the books so far and can't wait until Rumiko Takahashi makes another one!!! She is a very talented auther and I hope she writes many more books!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1