Customer Reviews for

The Inventor's Apprentice (Disney Club Penguin Series: Pick Your Path #2)

Average Rating 4
( 189 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(117)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

nice

it is a very good book u should get it if u can

posted by 6192205 on February 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Unlock itwms

Can u unlock items with it????

posted by 10485939 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 195 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Posted February 13, 2011

    nice

    it is a very good book u should get it if u can

    16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Perfect????? Maybe...

    I read the book a little at a book fair. It seemed good. Of coarse since i'm a good As and ones kind of student i picked the good paths. It was awsome to me. BTW my penguin is Sasha5970!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Add me!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Jadon5616 on club penguin"! Is my Jadon5616 is my user name on club penguin anyone that plays please add me

    Club penguin!!!!!!

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    My son loved it

    My son, 8yrs old loved this book at first he made the "bad choices" then he was disappointed when the book ended quickly. We talked about the good choices in the book and went back and he really understood the rewards for make those good choices. Very cute short read but he loved it.

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Extreme

    Awesome! Ill get another pick your path!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Unlock itwms

    Can u unlock items with it????

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Cheap

    I tried a sample of this book. I just got the title page and the copyright page. How mean if you want to give a sample at least put part of the story in it

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    Why cant i dowload????????

    My nook color will not download any thing plz help

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    GARY!!!!!!!!!

    I saw gary

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    LIKE/LIKED CLUB PENGUIN? Read below:

    If you like Club Penguin, you should try out "ourWorld"! It's so much fun. You don't have to buy a membership to unlock clothes. (Also friend me or message me, my name is "Subiime") You can exchange hearts (with a real bf/gf!) unlock cool dance moves, and trade with other avatars for better items! It's a little more advanced though. Ages 11+. (Avatars do a lot of kissing.)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Good

    Bad

    4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2010

    amazing book

    i love this book

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Nerd club

    Hi. I am starting a nerd club for nerds to say cool facts, learn cool facts, and just be nerds! Join at skittles. To join yo must state your name, your favorite celeberty scientest, mathemition, etc., and 1+ cool fact that almost no one knows. Oh and most important, YOU MUST BE A NERD!!!!!! See you nerds there!-Charon P.S. spread the word!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    No better book then this one!

    I love the book so much this is the only one I read!!!!!!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    WHY ARE PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT MINECRAFT

    Seriosly! Minecraft hasnothing to do with ClubPenguin!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    To club peinguin story

    What happens in the end??

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Good book

    If you like clubpenguin you will like this book its really good

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2011

    Well should i get it?

    I dont know if I want this book can someone tell me what it is about and y I should get it?that would be great.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2011

    the. whole idea of pick your path

    it's intersting because it's like your writeing the story because in certain points you get to pick what path the chacter choose's

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    d,jjvejxxvzdc

    bad book

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 195 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10