Customer Reviews for

Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier: Invincible

Average Rating 4.5
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Read

Former Military. When the reference for "ultimate repair tool" was brought up I almost choked laughing. I knew immediately what was being talked about. Jack was right about something else too: When you want to know something...ask a Chief....just don't ask where X i...
Former Military. When the reference for "ultimate repair tool" was brought up I almost choked laughing. I knew immediately what was being talked about. Jack was right about something else too: When you want to know something...ask a Chief....just don't ask where X item came from.

posted by CharlieHeidal on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Crappy price

12.99 for ebook 7.99 for paperback.

posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Can I join?

    Im a nimble shecat called clevermoon and i am hoping to be a medcat(apprentice/main
    Plz let me in

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Mistyeyes

    Sits. Bored.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Mudclaw to Sparkletail

    I will talk with said a large chocolate colored tom and icy blue eyes.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    To windstar

    "I can be yur medicnce cat. I know stuff about herbs." Dusty said. "Let me help."

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Swanpelt

    Looks for his mate

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Hi

    Can i join the party?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    For lightflower

    Her nook wont let her post. Dont get mad at her. /3

    ~A friendly wolf

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Blackspot

    He wonders if anyone here likes him

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    May I Join?

    I would like to join! I am a dark magenta tom, with white paws and nose. My name is Burnwillow, and I have a slight power: adjusting or spawning simple items, like leaves, sticks, etc. Please let me join!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Coyotestream

    ((If you guys don't see all of my replies, sorry))
    "Again, we are not accusing you of anything. I am sure Fleetclan really is a noble clan and I won't question their loyalty." She says her eyes turning aqua again. She kept herself calm even though the beige cream colored shecat felt like she was being tackled by all the cats answers at once.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Snakeeyes

    "So Scareh!" *sarcasm*:P -SE

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Sonic Boom and TuinamiWave

    Hello? Anyone remember me?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Rivertail

    He layed quietly in the corner of the camp and watched sparkletail sadly.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Flamesoul

    thank you.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    $S$

    Tailspin, I'll let you go this time. Some army you have, it has ONE CAT! By the way, actually look at posts carefully, I said that I was pinning you down, and that it would be IMPOSSIBLE for you to get up.
    -$S$

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Stormshadow

    The gray tom with dark blue (almost black) eyes padded in. I am hoping that i could join as a medcat/warrior. (one position not two!) And am looking for a mate.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Tailspin

    Hi

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Rosethorn

    A reddish-brown shecat with warm amber eyes padded in. "Hello, Windstar. I would like to join Fleetclan. May I?"

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Specklepool

    "Hi Inkspot." Specklepool purred

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Inkspot

    Iza back!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4