BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Invisible

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great book!!!!

I thought this was a really good book because it teaches that you can stand up to your fears and follow a different road. Just like Jasmine, you can keep trying, and when you're done you have new friends and a whole new (and better) life!
--CR--


Btw, please let me kno...
I thought this was a really good book because it teaches that you can stand up to your fears and follow a different road. Just like Jasmine, you can keep trying, and when you're done you have new friends and a whole new (and better) life!
--CR--


Btw, please let me know if this was a helpful review! Thanks

posted by 17425302 on May 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Well written. intreaging point of view.

posted by 16755545 on June 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Great book!!!!

    I thought this was a really good book because it teaches that you can stand up to your fears and follow a different road. Just like Jasmine, you can keep trying, and when you're done you have new friends and a whole new (and better) life!
    --CR--


    Btw, please let me know if this was a helpful review! Thanks

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Made me cry

    Its a good book. Don't let the page number fool you like most smashbooks the count is off. I love how a teacher reaches out in her student's time of need. There were moments that made me cry and others where I hoped she'd have a breakthrough. All and all I truly enjoyed it and I think lots of people if they were honest with themselves would be able to relate in one way or another. Highly recommeded

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    Loved it!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Fantastic!

    I'm not a teenager, but, I could totally relate to Jazmine. I think we all have something in our pasts that we keep hidden. Jazmine just didn't know what her secret was. I loved how the author had the characters interact. I could see every scene in my head......better than any movie! Jazmine really came alive on paper. I highly recommend this book - you'll laugh, you'll cry, but you won't be able to put it down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    AMAZING

    I have never read a book so inspiring! I love the garden. Now i have a garden of my own!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Grate book

    I love it its so good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    STUPENDUS

    This is an amazing book! Thumbs up to the author :p

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    It is a good freeken book

    This is a good freeken book!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Ho my gosh

    It is such a warming story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Aazing

    So well written. I almost feel like I'm going to cry. D a recomendation is Walk two Moons. We read it in school and it was amzaingly sad. Hope you read W t M and hope you like this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Considering the author...

    The author of this book is British. You can tell because some of the people in the book talk funny and use different words, like ''canteen'' instead of ''water fountain''. The book is very well written and perfectly captures the feelings of a shy person.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    My name

    I have never seen a book with my name in it that is spelt correctly and in the elementary there is a teacher named mrs.frasier
    Have not read the book yet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1