Customer Reviews for

The Invisible Intruder (Nancy Drew Series #46)

Average Rating 4.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

This Book is great!!!!

Hi I just wanted to say this book is great becasue if you like scary and hauntings this is awesome! I don't know why this hasn't been reviewed but I'll tell you some of the plot. Nancy gets a message asking if she and her friends want to go ghost hunting and then she ge...
Hi I just wanted to say this book is great becasue if you like scary and hauntings this is awesome! I don't know why this hasn't been reviewed but I'll tell you some of the plot. Nancy gets a message asking if she and her friends want to go ghost hunting and then she gets a mysterious call and she and other people get in sticky situations and then......well......you'll have to read to get to see what happens! IT'S SPECTACULAR! AUTHENTIC! P.S. I wanted to say you get to a word called sagacity and that discribes Nancy as a dective. I had to get a dictionary to find out! Please read! I only read one but my goal is to get to all.

posted by 851543 on January 17, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good. Little obvious ya know...

It was really predictable at some parts though and right now i am listening to moves like jagger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You might think that is strange but i really like this song!

posted by 8495843 on October 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    This Book is great!!!!

    Hi I just wanted to say this book is great becasue if you like scary and hauntings this is awesome! I don't know why this hasn't been reviewed but I'll tell you some of the plot. Nancy gets a message asking if she and her friends want to go ghost hunting and then she gets a mysterious call and she and other people get in sticky situations and then......well......you'll have to read to get to see what happens! IT'S SPECTACULAR! AUTHENTIC! P.S. I wanted to say you get to a word called sagacity and that discribes Nancy as a dective. I had to get a dictionary to find out! Please read! I only read one but my goal is to get to all.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2003

    This book deserves a trillion stars!

    This is the absolutley best Nancy Drew book in the entire series. One day I sat down and opened it to the first page, and for hours I sat reading it until the end! Every time you turn a page, it gets more exciting and sometimes scary. I highly recomend this book to all Nancy Drew readers. Read it, read it, READ IT!!!! Three cheers for 'The invisible Intuder!'

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    O

    Nancy drew is my role motle i love her like crazy but i have to say this one was the best it was really cliff hanging to me nancy drew books make u think u can do anything nancy can i have never seen a ghost yet would llove to just like nancy all ways up for aventure . if u saw a ghost what wold u do?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Wonderful!

    This book had me going crazy! All of the action, the spooks, the chills I got oh it was amazing all mystery lovers will curl up with this on a rainy day and never put in down!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2007

    Mellisa- Nancy Drew LOVER!

    This is my favorite Nancy Drew book ever! I reccomend this book over all the others because of how the suspense in this mystery book works! It will keep you looking behind you at every moment.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2004

    This is one of my MOST favorite books in the series!!!!

    This book is vvvvvvvveeeeeerrrrrrrryyyyyyy good, interesting, cliff hanging,suspenseful,and exciting!!!!! Read it!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Dgdgddgdxhddsfefgddfgzdfcxdfddgffghgfggffhhgdfgtyhhfhfg

    WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAPPEN??????????????????????????????????????????

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    AWESOME:):):):):):):):):):)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Half of the people writing reviews don't have punctuation,capitalzation,and correct spelling.It seems like they're kindergardeners.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Cool

    I just finished reading this book. If you haven't read it i will ask you politely to read it. I am in fifth grade and detective books like these are my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) hi

    This book is amazing and so is the rest of the series;-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Good

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Any nook friends contact whith me using the nancy drew books

    Need nook friends also give email adress while contacting me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Not good

    Should get more free ebooks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Amazing

    This book is amazing. Great story plot and writing. I got a bit lost at some parts, but overall a great book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Nancy Drew: The Invisible Intruder

    This book is very well written and described. Im in sixth grade and reading is one of my most favorite things to do. Read this book, if you dont, you will regret it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    suckssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssshihehesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssmeowsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

    Eeeeeee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    ^_^

    Is my favorite book series except for the hardy boys. I have alot of the books. They are really kewl. Definatly reccomended ^_^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Nancy Drew

    This author is great! This book was hard to put down This is a must read! TOTTALLY worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2