Customer Reviews for

Island Jigsaw Puzzles

Average Rating 3.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Rate game

Have enjoyed the pictures.

posted by Anonymous on March 11, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Never downloafs correctly. Select app and all it will load is a blank screen

posted by 11586520 on November 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Puzzle boss jigsaws

    Only wish board did not move so much

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Rate game

    Have enjoyed the pictures.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Love jigsaw puzzles

    This is one of the better online jigsaw puzzle games I have found, wish that I could add my own pictures to the pool of what is available.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Great puzzles

    Love it! Totally worth the cost.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Puzzles

    Love the pictures but gets a little jerky sometimes and pieces don't always go in.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Average puzzle but better than most.

    I like that I change the difficulty level for each puzzle. The biggest problem with this app is the fact the puzzle does not stay steady. If your touch is too much you move the puzzle not the puzzle piece.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Fun

    Love jigsaw puzzles

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Nicely done

    Each puzzle can be played at several levels of difficulty. The photo are very nice. There is room for unplayed pieces. Overall, this is a pleasant way to spend some spare moments.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Sucks

    Never downloafs correctly. Select app and all it will load is a blank screen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2014

    Excellent

    A lot of fun. Gorgeous images. Renders quickly. Nice difficulty settings.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2014

    Great puzzle game

    This has my favorite feature of a tray for the pieces. It would be nice to be able to isolate just edge pieces, but not necessary. Would love more pictures.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    Does not work

    Wont open Guess that is why it is free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2014

    App will not open

    Disappointing....app won't open.


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2014

    Would not load.

    I haven't been able to get this to load on my nook. Because of that it was a total waste of money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    Will not open app on nook color

    Wasted money on this one. Will not open.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    Puzzle

    I really enjoy the "PuzzleBoss" puzzles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Love the puzzles

    Entertaining and challenging. Keep them coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Good purchase

    Very nicely done. Easy to use, beautiful graphics.
    Recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Just shows a black screen, nothing else.

    Just shows a black screen, nothing else, do waste you space ( ha! I'M A POET AND DIDN' KNOW IT! ) don't get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Relaxing and fun!

    I have really enjoyed the puzzles. This is a nice change of pace from other tiimed games.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1