Customer Reviews for

It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

Average Rating 4
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Don't post ipad comments

This is to review a book, not to spew about your ipad problems. Buy a nook - problem solved!

posted by 6384005 on September 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

2nd book that won't work on the iPad Nook Kids App.....

This is the 2nd book that won't work on the iPad Nook Kids App. I have done all of the trouble shooting that I was told to do and it still won't work!

posted by slaissle on October 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Don't post ipad comments

    This is to review a book, not to spew about your ipad problems. Buy a nook - problem solved!

    30 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Fantastic Remake of the Book!

    The animation was very smooth and fun! The woman who narrates does very well. This NOOK Book is well worth the $10!

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Very cute!

    Very happy with this book, it has the perfect mixture of animation and is not overdone. My toddler can operate this version all by herself without getting frustrated.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    great

    Great, loved it. Recommend to everyone!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Fun!

    Its a great buy!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Enjoyable!

    This was the best Nook kids book we have purchased so far.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great fun!

    Just bought this book for my 5 year old. We both really loved the animations that are on almost every page, and the play pages are a lot of fun as well. Get it while it is on sale!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Grandkids loved it!

    Grandchildren and I loved this book. Wish the person with vulgar comments could be deleted from the system!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    Go

    Go Charily Brown

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    2nd book that won't work on the iPad Nook Kids App.....

    This is the 2nd book that won't work on the iPad Nook Kids App. I have done all of the trouble shooting that I was told to do and it still won't work!

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2011

    CUTE

    A lot of fun!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Whats better then the hoiliday

    Whats better then the holiday
    This book is great for that
    You can get it and read it
    All the kids will love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    iPad problems...

    Doesn't it say... Read exclusively on Nook Color?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2011

    Good!

    It is rily cool!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Great read and play book

    Great read and play book. My toddler loves it. Each page has something that moves and makes sound which keeps it fun for him. We read it every night even though halloween was a month ago lol. One of best e book purchases i have made.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Nice book

    Another interactive book for young ones alike. A classic with a new twist! Good night time story with mom, dad, grandparents. Fun to play the few little games inbetween the reading and interactives.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Love

    Love it love it!Love itcoollll!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Fine

    it's ok i guess.

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awsome book!!:)

    Its a really great book, and i lv when yu push the stars and yu get to do somthing.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    Charly brown

    It is a good book. It is a awesome book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4