BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

I've Got Your Number

Average Rating 4.5
( 442 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(236)

4 Star

(127)

3 Star

(50)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

great

One of my favourite authors. Great book. Did not let me down

posted by SuperBookish on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Confused

The story had potential but kind of fell flat to me. The characters were not as developed as some of her other books. And what was with the notes?!?!?! I thought there was just something wrong with my digital copy until I saw other comments.

posted by 2749460 on February 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 236 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    I loved this novel

    It made me laugh and cry and at certain parts I even felt so,e.second hand embarrasment for Poppy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    I really enjoyed Sophie Kinsella's writing style. I found this b

    I really enjoyed Sophie Kinsella's writing style. I found this book easy to read and perfect something light and funny to take my mind off work! It's the first book I read of hers and I just purchased The Undomesticated Goddess. Looking forward to it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Cute story. :)

    Cute story. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Great - will not disappoint

    Another fantastic book by Kinsella. This one will not disappoint. Before I knew it, it was 3am and I was still reading. I could not put this one down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    a really fun read!

    a really fun read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Recommened!

    Great book! Unique story. Ending wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Kinsella's best!

    Great read. You won't want to put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Grana.fatima@yahoo.com

    Friend me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    :)

    Another great book by kinsella

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2013

    I really enjoyed this book! It kept me entertained from the fir

    I really enjoyed this book! It kept me entertained from the first to the last page. And it was funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Best book I have read in a very long time! Loved it, couldn't pu

    Best book I have read in a very long time! Loved it, couldn't put it down. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2013

    Okay....this book is...I really don't have words. "Awesome&

    Okay....this book is...I really don't have words. "Awesome" and "fantastic" and "brilliant" and "Superb" wouldn't even BEGIN to explain it.
    If I had it in my power..I would have given it more stars....
    Once I started this book...I didn't sleep till I finished it. That was 6am. :)
    I SO love Poppy...I SO love Sam... And I SSOOOOO love this book....
    Please oh please oh please oh please....write a sequel....Please!!! I SO want to read more about Poppy and Sam....
    I mean...Never....and NEVER a book has managed to keep a smile on my face all along...But here we have a first! So hilarious...so funny....so lovely...so sweet... You just get carried away easily... And you wouldn't even realise and there you are...!! All laughing and smiling...
    Trust me this book would do this to you...
    Give it a go... :)
    Let Poppy take you into her world....
    It's WAY better than Shopaholic... A BIG high five to Sophie Kinsella. She's done a brilliant job.
    I'm just too sad that the book is finished.... :(
    But please...try it. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Love Love Love this book!!!

    MY FAVORITE BY SOPHIA KINSELLA!!! FUNNY AND ENTERTAINING I WOULD READ THIS ALL OVER AGAIN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Loved this book!

    Great read! I laughed out loud. I found myself very worried forPoppy! I couldn't put it down. Such great back and forth dialogue. When conversations flow this naturally, it makes a book so fun to read. I remember thinking that long ago about Johanna Lindsay's books and I hope Sophie Kinsella writes just as many as she has. I would read them all!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Loved it!

    This book was sooooo amazing I could not put it down.. It got interesting after the third page and always had me guessing.. I seriously read through it soo quickly just because it was so good and I never wanted it to end..

    warning - should buy extra milk and cookies or any other great comforting food for you will probably dream about a man like the one in this book..... ;-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Love it! Absolutely hilarious, couldn't put it down. A fun, fe

    Love it! Absolutely hilarious, couldn't put it down. A fun, feel good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Thumbs up!

    Good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2013

    Funny, clever, fast paced and romantic. I'm not a fan of the sho

    Funny, clever, fast paced and romantic. I'm not a fan of the shopaholic books but have always enjoyed Kinsella's stand-alone novels. Poppy Wyatt, the main character of this one, is engaging, relatable, funny and brave. A light and fantastic book. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Fabulous

    Another great read by Kinsella! I couldn't bear to put it down. She never disappoints.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Funny

    Very comical an easy read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 236 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12