Customer Reviews for

Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record (Ivy and Bean Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

We love Ivy & Bean!!!!!

I gave this to my daughter for her "Christmas Eve" gift and she coudln't stop reading it. She's in fourth grade. She laughed out loud and told her sisters (5th and 6th grade) that they HAD to read it next!

posted by mommyspillman on February 16, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Firestar

This is Christine the clan secetery, this book is awesome .All the Fireclan members read it and loved it!

posted by 17268756 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted February 16, 2009

    We love Ivy & Bean!!!!!

    I gave this to my daughter for her "Christmas Eve" gift and she coudln't stop reading it. She's in fourth grade. She laughed out loud and told her sisters (5th and 6th grade) that they HAD to read it next!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Writing

    I am writing a new book like this one! Thank you for inspiering me

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Pae Parker

    Your book is the best book in the the hole world and i have read all of your books you guys are my favorite athors in the hole world i am inpresed with your book they work really good with book reports i love yolls book you rock i mean it

    OH YE ROCK IT








    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    Very good book

    I love it i want book well? All of them!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 27, 2011

    AWESOME

    My faviorite book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2011

    poop

    i think this book. is cool

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2011

    awesome

    I loved this book!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2010

    Daughter loved it...

    My daughter would actually ask to read rather than watching TV or playing video games. We will definately continue with the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    I DONT LIKE IT

    I LOVE it ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    This book is awesome

    I LOVE THIS BOOK BECAUSE IT IS A GREAT BOOK FOR CHILDREN ( MOSTLY GIRLS) AND IT HAS A WHOLE SERIES OF THEM SO READ THEM ALL AND THIS BOOK IS ONE OF THEM I ALSO HOPE TO BE THE FIRST ONE ON MOST HELPFUL

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Obama is a nigger!

    Obama and his policies are highly stupid,moronic,and moreover his face looks like a crazed chimp did plastic surgery on it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Aesome

    Best book ever u should read it its the best oh yaah

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Hi

    I'm a kid and i loooooooooooove ivy and bean!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2008

    Great Book!!!!!!!!!

    This Book was great!! I had a great time reading it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Best

    It is the best book ever it is awesome and so cool i want to read a lot more of the books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Sadie Stevens

    This book is all about fosils. As you know, fosils are bones. They are dinosoar bones.




    "Thank you!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    I bought this book for my 7 year old who hate to read. She love Ivy + Bean so much, I no longer have to force her to read. She picks up the book and starts reading without me having to tell her. It's all about finding something enjoyable and exciting. Not only does she read on her own, she discusses the details of the book with me. Thank you Annie Barrows for these wonderful book sets!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Julia perfetti

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Already awesome!!!!!!!!:)

    I havent read this book yet, but i already know its good because the author has written other great books in the series!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    This is not a chating room!!

    Stop using this place as a chating room

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3