BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Ivy and Bean What's the Big Idea? (Ivy and Bean Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Best series ever$$$

I LUV DIS SERIES I'D READ DIS BOOK EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY I RECAMEND DIS BOOK SERIES ANY DAY, SECOND,MINUTE& HOUR

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ivy and bean

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :)

posted by Anonymous on January 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Best series ever$$$

    I LUV DIS SERIES I'D READ DIS BOOK EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY I RECAMEND DIS BOOK SERIES ANY DAY, SECOND,MINUTE& HOUR

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Love

    Need to read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Sweethope

    "Find us a den?" She asks

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    So cool

    Love the books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Ivy goes crazzzzyyyyyy

    Lo ve iv an bean

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Rgcgtfgbv

    Super funny a must fead

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    stop with the crasy names

    I'M 7^

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Jach

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhh

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Awsome

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Great

    I love Ivy and Bean. These books are soooo great.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    Praise

    Praise for Ivy and Bean in this thrilling intirging masterpice of a book!!!!!!!!!!!!! I luv this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    Awesome!!

    Ivy and bean was soooo gooood

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2011

    superb

    this ivy and bean book has to have a five star rating because i loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    hi

    Awsome!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2011

    awesome

    ivy and bean books are awesome i read all the books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2011

    adrianna

    ivy and bean books are super funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2010

    great!!!

    this are like books for 7-9.the books have so much adventure!!!!*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2