Customer Reviews for

Ivy and Bean and the Ghost That Had to Go (Ivy and Bean Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Paris

Still in 3rd Grade, LOVE THE BOOK! IF YOU ALSO LIKE IVY AND BEAN, BE MY NOOK FRIEND AND LEND ME THE BOOK!!! THE FIRST BOOK! Want to have it. Love to have it. HAVE TO HAVE IT!!!!!! And click yes to have the 7,8,9 bundle. WHAT ARE WAITING FOR??? IVY AND BEAN # 10,11,12???...
Still in 3rd Grade, LOVE THE BOOK! IF YOU ALSO LIKE IVY AND BEAN, BE MY NOOK FRIEND AND LEND ME THE BOOK!!! THE FIRST BOOK! Want to have it. Love to have it. HAVE TO HAVE IT!!!!!! And click yes to have the 7,8,9 bundle. WHAT ARE WAITING FOR??? IVY AND BEAN # 10,11,12????

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Exciting

Molly here,Ivy and Bean books are books you can look forward to reading.I love the part where Bean throws plums at that boy and rubs them in his hair.I am looking forward to reading the third book.Ivy and Bean books are funny and full of exitiment.That is all for today....
Molly here,Ivy and Bean books are books you can look forward to reading.I love the part where Bean throws plums at that boy and rubs them in his hair.I am looking forward to reading the third book.Ivy and Bean books are funny and full of exitiment.That is all for today.See Ya !

posted by Anonymous on September 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Post to twitter

    IT IS AWESOME MY DOUGHTOR PLAYS SCHOOL AND THEY ARE ON LIKE THE 36TH PAGE AND WE GOT AN HOUR AGO

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is sweat i just love it so much!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    :)

    Awesome book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Awesome book!

    Ivy and Bean find that there is a ghost in the school bathroom. Will they stop it?? I am working on my sixth one ! Ivy and bean make me lagh out loud! I think it is a good book. Read it and love it!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Hey, wanna be nook friends???

    Im eleven and i got this nook awhile ago.. anybody wanna be nook friends??

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Awesome

    I think ivy and bean is just so adorable and if you dont like it then your not adoreable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""""

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Not true

    Ok harry is with talroy swift and i just HATE 1d and how is ivy and bean gerrible i love it my friends love to mostly my friend clariebear well thts what my friends call her and me oh and let me know if u get this cause it doesnt shiw up on mine
    Thnaks
    Charlotte

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    LUV

    Better than French book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Really good

    So good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Loving it

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    No

    I dont think its to kidish

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Free ipad

    Kiss your hand three times post this on three other books and look under your pilow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Take my advice

    Type a reveiw about something fun you are doing and when you are slleping think of swimm ing in the ocean and the next day you will have apet dolphin... maybe(if its crismis).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    Awsome

    A book my kids understand

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Ivy & bean and the ghos that had to go

    Best book ever !!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Get pink ipad

    Kiss your hand three times post this on three ifferent books look under your pillow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Ivy and Bean

    The best book ever #2 of Ivy and Bean!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    So good

    It was so good that my pant flew off it was asome!!!!!!!!


    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    It kinda set a relsaton betwen family/friends but i liked it ish

    I liked it kinda!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Mapleclaw bio

    Color russet brown with golden flecks around eyes. Occupation ???. Other just ask. P.s. i know tjis isnt a good bio ok?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4