Customer Reviews for

iWanna Stay! (iCarly)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Yes

    Im a big fan

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Ya lilly

    It allways have two parts in evey book he or she wrote it has two parts u dummy soory i like saying that lol see ya have any questions just conact me ya lilly bye !!!! Oh ya peace out lol !!!! Oh i also luv icarly like i grew up on that show and books so i luvvvvvv the show books and i wish they did not stop the show but the where getting older sobthey had to stop which i think so stupid and fair so ya bye

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    I love icarly shows its so funny.

    Best book ever .even marand coscrove sing the best

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Must buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is great!I enjoyed it!I know you will too!If this is ur first i carly book buy and you will want all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2014

    Lola

    Carly freddy is cute you know he is by the way you look at him you know he is just right for me hes just like me in all the groups with kids and nerds im like that dont worry your not the only on freddy ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    icarly Iwanna stay Trinity Edwards

    I havn't read the book but I have seen the program! Hey Carly & Sam I LOVE!!!!!!!!! your webshow, Freddy your awesome & Spencer keep making sculptures! I am crazy over yalls webshow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    This is episode 5

    DON'T ARGUE WITH ME IDIOTS CUZ I KNOW IT'S TRUE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Er

    I carly sucks ballz you know they ruined nickelodeon now its sucks DAMN SAM AND CAT AND ALL THAT S??? i want to blw up your house and i will kile to see you suffer the way we have to suffer seing your damn crap so f u and i HOPE YOU DIE A TERRIBLE DEATH AND I WILL PISS ON YOUR GODAMN GRVE YOU HO

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    GET A FREE IPAD

    Kiss your hand, post this on three different books, then look under your pillow.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    To:Icarly from:Miranda Cosgrove

    You spelled my name wrong its miranda cosgrove not maranda and you arent me by the way.READ MY BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Episode 2

    Episode2 i think

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Icarly

    Ilove this book you have to read it your gining to like this book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Want

    I want this book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    The book is awsome

    I love the book and it is 2parts

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    @below

    Sorry u cant be cat someone else is already her and im sam. Srry! :(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    I carly

    Hey guys I am Maranda Cosgrove and i read the book and I want you to read it to

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Angie its me jenny reathisd

    Omg look and read the comment that says tmnt its a funny thing its the teenage mutant ninja turtle song from the show

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    I suck ur balls

    Love urs love

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Love

    I love icarly

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Nice

    Like

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2