Customer Reviews for

JESSICA’S PRIVATE EXAMINATION

Average Rating 4
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This story is very well written, and played very well into the m

This story is very well written, and played very well into the mental imagery that flashes in my head each time I go to the Doctor. While I would never condone stealing, I can certainly say this book will fill you with some intense fantasies of your own.

posted by HeatherWolf on May 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I can't believe I just spent $3 on what was basically a chapter.

I can't believe I just spent $3 on what was basically a chapter. This is not what I would consider a book it consisted of 25 pages. Very disappointing and totally a wasted of my money!

posted by pinkfan1 on July 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    I can't believe I just spent $3 on what was basically a chapter.

    I can't believe I just spent $3 on what was basically a chapter. This is not what I would consider a book it consisted of 25 pages. Very disappointing and totally a wasted of my money!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2012

    This story is very well written, and played very well into the m

    This story is very well written, and played very well into the mental imagery that flashes in my head each time I go to the Doctor. While I would never condone stealing, I can certainly say this book will fill you with some intense fantasies of your own.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2012

    MY EXAMINATION OF THIS STORY I consider myself a just a novice w

    MY EXAMINATION OF THIS STORY
    I consider myself a just a novice when it comes to the BDSM world so my feedback may not matter to an expert. I have however read several of these stories from other Authors and none of them compare. Regardless The Doctor / Patient fantasy is HOT and this storyline makes it even better… I would love me some rich dominate Doctor!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2012

    Dirty, Sensual and Erotic!

    If you are looking for the ultimate adult fiction, this book will end your search. Three words: dirty, sensual, and erotic. As for naughty Dr books I have read over the years this one takes the cake. Better than a pornographic skit, one feels the rush and creative eroticism in Jessica's hot spot and Dr. Goodstein's powerful libido. Alicia is Bret Easton Ellis with vagina and Belle de Jour at her wildest. Five thumbs up!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Loved this book!!!!

    Loved this book!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2012

    Great Story, Ms. Collar :)

    I love, love, loooove this story! For whatever reason I have always had a thing for Doctors... that is why it hit home for me. The calm yet firm way Dr Goodstein treats Jessica was powerful and hot. This story was not just an erotica tale it was an adventure with a happy ending.. The Doctor in this story has a really cool presence about him. I also like that he's a mega rich, wicked smart Doctor too... This story isn't as intense as the other three books I have read by Alicia Collar. She came out of nowhere and now I always look for new books from her! This was great in it's own way, and definitely another 5 star story.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Poor boyfriend

    Id pleasure hom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2013

    This gives a whole new look at going to the Doctor for me. It is

    This gives a whole new look at going to the Doctor for me. It is a fast read that will keep your attention for the entire time that you are reading. It is a fetish erotic lovers dream and the characters are fantastic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2012

    THE BEST BDSM MEDICAL EROTICA I HAVE EVER READ!!!! 5 STARS ALL D

    THE BEST BDSM MEDICAL EROTICA I HAVE EVER READ!!!! 5 STARS ALL DAY!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Sooooo creepy hot!!!!

    Wow! Hot. Dirty. Forbidden. Well written. Recommended read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1