Customer Reviews for

JUICING - How to Juice

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

i think i love the way this book summarize the idea and knowledg

i think i love the way this book summarize the idea and knowledge of juicing. smart buy for me.

posted by Anonymous on May 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Horrible waste of money

I am so angry just threw away the money on this so called book. It is my own fault for not realizing it was a report, not a book. I still feel cheated!!

posted by soiltoes on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    i think i love the way this book summarize the idea and knowledg

    i think i love the way this book summarize the idea and knowledge of juicing. smart buy for me.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Will Let You Learn How to Juice Properly

    Great book! It made me realize that a juicer and a blender are two different things that can give different results. It also gave me great tips on how to juice properly. As a starter in juicing, I learned a lot! So great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    Informative and Helpful without being boring.

    This book provides some good information about juicing. This book is also easy to read. It doesn't bore you or confuse you with terminology that you wouldn't understand. It gets straight to the point about different methods of juicing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    Great Quick book

    Juicing- How to Juice by Kristofer Dublin, SMGC is a great little book to have for references, or a quick go to for new ideas, great for people just starting to juice!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Perfect Book For Juicing

    I have always wandered how to do juices. This book taught me everything that I needed to know about juicing. I now know how to juice fruits and vegetables and they turn out really well and they are delicious. It has helped me to lose weight and made my skin look alot better too. I highly recommend it to those interested in juices and juicing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    Juicing For A Healthier Life

    This is a great book to learn what juicing is and how it can benefit your life. It will show you how you can use juicing for weight loss as well as healthy skin. A great book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2011

    A must read!

    I am always on the look out for natural alternatives to processed and preserved products. I always thought that blending was enough and was the best alternative. This book taught me how to take full advantage of juicing. Also, since I started juicing the way this book taught me how, all my friends have noticed how clear and bright my skin has become. Not only is this book a great health guide, it is my new best beauty secret!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    No Regrets

    I am starting to consider the positive effects of juicing. I tried to search for different resources that can help me with my desire to juice. The resources I found were not really helpful. With regard to juicing, this book is the best one I have read so far. It gave me comprehensive and detailed information on juicing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2011

    Start Juicing Today!

    With the help of this book, you can start juicing effectively. I tried to apply the tips I've read and they worked really well!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1