Customer Reviews for

Jack Cloudie

Average Rating 5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Delightful adventure in a world that is glaringly different and

    Delightful adventure in a world that is glaringly different and yet hauntingly familiar - Victorian retro-fiction mixed with a liberal dose of Dr. Frankenstein! The pace is fast and captivating; a real page-turner. One of a number of books Mr. Stephen Hunt has written about the "Jackelian" world, it was a delightful discovery and put me on the hunt for his other works. Highly recommend this for all those with a cog or two in the Steampunk counter-culture

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Scarlet

    She gives a sigh and closes her eyes to rest

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Sunstar

    Yes you may be deputy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Fernfang

    " deputy."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Sunstr

    Sarts over to Scarlet. One moment Featherpool. She gently places marigold and cobwebs on the wound. The she gives the shecat poppy seeds.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    To all

    Can i be a wizard and call my self bewitched but for short witch. Miles and my appentice can be one trick but short trick

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Mintcloud's past CHAPTER ONE

    Mintkit opened her eyes for the first time. "Finally!" Her brother Vinekit said. Her sister Silverkit snorted. "Please. You were one of the last to open yours" Mintkit looked around. Her sisters Ashkit, Silverkit, and Everkit were sitting next to her. Vinekit and Fogkit, her brothers, were by Kindheart, their mother. "Let's explore!" Vinekit yelled. The kits rushed outside and knocked into Clawstrike. "Whoa, there! Can't your father see your mother in peace?" "Sorry." Fogkit mumbled. The kits ran on. Silverkit was staring at a tall branch. A golden shecat was perched ontop of it. She was announcing something. "-we must prepare for the attack." Dandilionstar was saying. "What?!" Silverkit shrieked. Kindheart rushed the kits into the nursery. "Stay here." She whispered. Her and Clawstrike left the den to guard. There was a sound of thundering paws. Mintkit peeked out of the nursery. "Finchstar." Dandilionstar snarled. "Hello, Dandilionstar." Finchstar said. "Our camp just burned down. May we stay here and join Nightclan and Cloudclan as one into Dreamclan?" Only then did Mintkit notice all the cats coughing and covered with ash. "Alright." Dandilionstar said. "But make one move-" "we know." Finchstar said. "How about there will be two leaders and two deputies?" She asked. "Okay." Dandilionstar meowed. •••••••• ONE MOON LATER••••••• Mintkit and Ashkit sat at the edge of the nursery. Vinekit and Fogkit started to dispise Mintkit, Everkit was spending more time with Starpool, the medicine cat, and Silverkit with Adderpaw. Ashkit seemed to be the only one who cared about Mintkit. Even Kindheart and Clawstrike were giving her looks. One day, Dandilionstar and Finchstar made an announcement that changed Mintkit's life forever... AUTHOR'S NOTE: sorry that it was slow. I'll try to be better next chapter. Thank's so much for reading! Also, check out Shatteredleaf's Destiny at 'black clouds'. It's not mine but I really enjoyed it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Kenan

    Walked in wearing a red shirt and dark jeans. He had on black converse and his hair was spiked in the front.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Natile

    I gtgtb . C u tomorrow here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Fiasco

    Busy gtg bbt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Icetail

    Nvm. I saw it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Bloodclaw

    Slices emberfangs head open

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Celestialstar and ShatteredDiamonds

    Zzzzzzzzzzzz..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Cloudkit

    She lays down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Hazelstar us vack

    Im a
    Sorry i was gone asong a i was- Hazelstar

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Darkshade

    Haha and steals anpther kit.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Loudclaw

    I see. All it is is ur voting on a leader. Flamepelt or Morningsky.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Shadowclaw

    We can go to sky

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Leafclaw

    As deputy i suggedt ladder

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Melodysong

    *padded in slowly* hello?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2