Customer Reviews for

Jackpot (Swindle Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Grace

I havent even read it yet but is on top of my wishlist

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Worst swindle book

Ever

posted by Anonymous on February 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Swindle

    LOVE ALL OF GORDON KORMAN BOOKS
    EPECIALLY SWINDLE
    CANT WAIT
    TOP OF MY WISHLIST

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Grace

    I havent even read it yet but is on top of my wishlist

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Gordon Kormon

    Sounds so interestig can't wait to read the sample and the full book.The Swindle series rules I want to get a sighned copy of Jackpot, Hideout, Showoff, Framed,Zoobreak,and Swidle by the autor him self the great and GENUIS Gordon Kormon.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Worst swindle book

    Ever

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Hi

    Bob

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Fun And Clever

    This was a clever and fun story! I always love reading Gordan Korman's stories! He always suprises me! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Pinkiepie12

    It was pretty good, but not as good as the others. But for the next book, the team should make a plan for Logan to get in a movie or Melissa to get new friends (besides a new computer). No wait, that'd be a dumb book. But the next book should be about a team member besides Griffon, Savannah, or Victor.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love swindlle books! Cant wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Gordan Korman

    Why did you click this just because i rated i t low? I didnt read it even

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2015

    Awesome

    It is so awesome read it now if you are reading my message

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Love it

    I love swindle series and all of Gordon Kormans books. And by yhe way 19+10 equals 21 is just a joke from a video

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2015

    awesome

    Really great read. Good plot and storyline. Loved every part. 9+10 is 19 not 21 idiot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2014

    A+!

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++Wasup.this is god buc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2014

    THERE IS A 7!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WOOT and 9+10=21

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2014

    silverrune

    :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2014

    AWESOME BOOK

    THE BEST ONE YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    D

    Cant wait for more

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2