BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

JadaBug - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 195 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

195 out of 235 people found this review helpful.

Tilt and play

We dont have many games that let you play by tilting so this is a good addition to the library. You cant go wrong with free!

posted by 10679751 on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

It was a great game until i accidentally clicked something and now i cant get back to the game

posted by Anonymous on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 195 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Loved it

    Its a awsome game but i doesnot have instructions but if u play the tilting version its easy to figure it out

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    This gaeis fricking awesome!

    I thought it was gonna be a kidde difference game but when you do it devie control its amazing Im tellin you get this app and its free!!!!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Dum

    Wont install on my nook color. Dont even look at this app

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Alright

    Well i do have to admit its a little adictting

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    :(

    I got this game so excited and it never installed.... It was fun when i played it for about 2 seconds it logged me off and had to finish installing but again it never did. :( :( :(

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    This app

    This app stinksot wouldnt stop loading ive had it for three months and its still loading

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    the nook is very complicated would not recommend!!!

    I called customer service to get help and I ended up on the phone for two hours first time and the second day was on two seperate times with people the could not speak english and was on again for two more hours you can not load unless you load it to a computer first. I would like to return this to the store and suggest that if your smart you will not buy this product does not offer different features, this is basically i a reader.

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Jada bug

    Jada bug is a great game it is very fun !!!!!!z

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Frick this

    It dose not install dont get it it may be free but its to sucky selling

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    do i

    do i like it yes or no

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Terrible Game

    This is a terrible game do not get it. What a waste. It is just a free knock-off of Doodle Jump.

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    This is a must buy game! ! !

    You should totally buy rhis game because it is an addicting but fun game. My favorite part about it is that you can choose to plsy bytouch, or you can play it by TILT!!!(which I always use).
    I really recomend this game to concentrated people, and others too. You should buy this game even though it looks babyish. Seriously, buy it! ! ! ! !

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Amazing!

    This app is awesome. I would rate this game 20 stars if I could. I thought this was going to be the kiddeish game ever ( even though i'm 10) but it's REALLY fun!!!!!! Trust me on this one, if you like doodle jump sideways only with an option of screen tilting, and a ladybug movin'......

    GET THIS APP NOWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Stupid

    This game is stupid i thought it would be like doodle jump bit its freakin stupid its side ways to so half the time u can not see the stupid ladybug waste of the 2 minuets it takes to load i am disapointed not even worth bein free sorry people who made this app.but not the best app in the world

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Not Good

    Very disappointed, this won't load.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Awesome-----and its free!! F*** yeah!!

    Awesome!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    It is a pretty good.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    :D

    I like pastitsio

    4 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Anomus

    This came is bad and i am not a retard 3 stars

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    -_-

    Why?

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 195 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10