Customer Reviews for

Jake Drake, Bully Buster

Average Rating 4.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Jake J To the person below me

    This book is good for kids 7 to 12 years old... i know because im 11!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    ???????????

    I am 9. What age is this for? Should I read it? Can someone tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2003

    It was excellent!!

    I think you should read this book and you will love it too.Jake is the right size for a bully.At least that's what he thinks!This is my favorite book I've read so far!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2003

    Review for Jake Drake Bully Buster

    Jake had alot of bullyies in his day, but his worst was in 2nd grade. His name was Link. Later in the school year Jake and Link had a project to do together. Jake did the research and Link made the project. I would tell my friends about this book because I think it is 5 stars. I knew somebody who had a bully problem like Jake's. I know this because she was my best friend. Thats how I can relate to this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2003

    Jake Drake, Bully Buster

    Jake drake buster is about a boy who was bullyied by a boy named Link. Jake and Link were in the same class. When I read this book I wanted somebody to stand up to Link. Link should stop being a bully. Jake should stand up to the bully'S. I like the book because it tell's you what to do with a bully. Nobody should be bully. I also like the because it tell's you characteristics of a bully.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2003

    Jake Drake, Bully Buster

    Jake Drake is in 4th grade.He is a bully magnet.In preschool there was a bully called Nose Boy.He took Jake's cookies.In 1st grade there was a bully.In 2nd grade there was no bully,but then a boy came in.His name was Link.Link started getting Jake in trouble. I liked this book because it was interesting. At first I thought it would not be good, but then I started reading it and it really was good. It was cool that Jake was a bully buster. I would recommend this book to most kids who like to see creativity and excitement.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Moan

    I have a boyfriend named Drake we havin sex right now..mmm his cummmmmmmm he lickin my puzzy like ctazy squirm ohh it hurts but i luv the pain ====8> penis into [()] puzzy = seeeex he kisssssssssme he luvs my puzzy juices. Me suckun his cock nummy nummy yuuuuuuuummmmmm cuuummmmm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Jake is a buuly magnet

    Jake has a superbully to wory about.....******!!!!!!! It is a grate book.!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Jake

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Love it

    If I could say :**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2005

    Good messages

    Excellent messages for my kids. Worthwhile checking out this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2005

    good

    its was a good book it was very short though. i wish it was longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1