Customer Reviews for

Janis on Tour - Dress Up

Average Rating 3.5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Nice

This is a really nice app and i dont think janis is fat i think its cool that its a full figuted model and nice dresses and the hair is fine nice app ;)))))))))

posted by 17141882 on September 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

94 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Its ok :) put yes if there should be better free games

posted by Anonymous on January 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Poop

    My little sister tapped archive an now it wont install. :(

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Stupid

    Very stupid

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Fff

    First of all great game, second people that say shes fat are to skinny so you shouldn't judge people by how fat or skinny they are- life lesson #1

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Gosh!!

    Its awesome theres nothing else to say because its just too awesome look at the screen shots!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Onomina

    I hate this crappy game its dumb its worthless and wont even down load god i wish i spended 4.00 on something else DONT BUY THIS POOP IT SUCKS

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Hello

    I wish i ccould say something butit WON'T STOP INSTALLING!!!!!!!! AND I CAN'T DELETE IT AT ALL. I ONLY CAN ARCHIVE IT!!!!!!!!!! :( :()

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Hdmdn

    I do think she is fat and it kinda gets borning after a while BUT READ THIS REVEIW IT CAN BE USEFULL!!!!!!!!!!!!! What I do is this I image her being... lets say... a rockstar. And you imange other girls like to a hangout then they persuade tha fat girl to join the open mick night now You finsh that with playing the game . Imaging can be fun. PLEASE PRESS YES IF U THINK MY REVEIW WAS HELPFULL. OR U CAN CHAT W/ ME!!!!!!!!:)

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    J

    I LOVE THIS APP there r so many different outfits 2 choose from awesome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Kool kat

    Kool kat here! I think theres everything any girl singer would need to put on the girl in the game. Buy this app!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    ?..

    ...?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Iugeujv

    Love this game and her clothes are so cool!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Okay

    This is free, i know, but it is really bad i hate it!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Install

    Womt install its been weeks

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Gogogogogogogogogogogo

    Some peopl are sooooooooooo stupid it's a grate game!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    xD

    U guys this app is awesome and I u don't like it well might as well jist not comment here......seriously who comments on something they hate???

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Great app

    Great app. She has tons of clothes, and she is NOT fat! Anyone who says she is looks at too many Photoshopped celebrities. I personally enjoy this game a lot, and would recommend it.
    Courteously, a 14-year-old Counter-Cultural Girl

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Liylak1

    OMG ppl i just got this app and its awesome for you ppl who say her clothes stink u are darn wrong!!! And she is not fat the " fat " is just her hips so quiet!!! I like this game and its for free i would get this app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2014

    Fun Way to Pass the Time

    I like the planet dress up games. They are a fun way to pass the time.

    Janis on Tour provides the most wardrobe options; however, I did not like having to click through the choices. Other Planet Dress Up games you can touch tops and all the tops appear so you can see them and choose more easily.

    Otherwise I liked this game. I had no problems with it loading on my Nook color.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Boring

    This game is borinh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Still hasent installed

    I am so made not installing and my nook colors youtube is not working

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3