Customer Reviews for

Janitors #2: Secrets of New Forest Academy

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Author

I love this book! Also my aunt's brother wrote it.

posted by 17364121 on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

This is a awesome book if only it was cheaper i would buy it.

posted by 17431880 on January 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Author

    I love this book! Also my aunt's brother wrote it.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Amazing!!

    Soo good!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    CLICK HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best series ever! This is a must read.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    GREAT BOOK

    I LOVE THIS SERIES ALSO

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Monkeys

    It was he best book ever

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Been waiting

    Ive been waiting for this book since last year ive got the first one signed now i need this one

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Mrs.Witesides wos mi therd grad teacher

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Great book

    Keep writing I will read your books as long as you write them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    So coooooooooooollllllllll!!!!!!!!!!

    Best book in the world where's the third book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Epic

    Epic:):):):):):)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Boring

    Wow! Sounds lame

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    This book is the best

    This book is so good tyler whiteside

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Yeah

    Good book love it like mac and cheese

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Book 3 has...

    A white haired girl on the front cover wielding a mop in front of a blue background. I have read it and I am hoping for a 4th book. --#artemisfowl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    AWSOME BOOK(:

    AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Izzy loves

    Great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Amazing read

    Reccomened 10+
    The bem breau . Of educational matinance is up to no good again. Join spencer daisy, and dez as their quest to find spencers father continues . And to kill toxites. Spencer and daisy have to get relocated ti new forest academy owned by director garcia. Walter says that there is a rebel janitor there but guess what? He was wrong . Will spencer and daisy be able to escape the evil clutches of slick and the b.e.m.? Read the book to find out.
    Thanks for reading
    BreAnna Glover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Best book ever

    Best book ever i have the first and third i read the first and i have almost finished this one and i am going to read the tird book hope u like this series as much as i do

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Awesome

    I read the first one and immediateley got hooked! This one is just as good and maybe a little better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Lol

    The book is about nmj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2