Customer Reviews for

Jaws of Treasure

Average Rating 3
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

FUN...FUN...FUN!!!!

This is FUN. The character is very cute and this game has an interesting twist - you need to pick jewels from the little beast mouth. This is very addictive and fun. I can't stop trying to set a new record over and over again.

posted by Julia_SM on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

For kid like 4 only!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you are 4 and under this should be a happy day for you this game stinks take it from a10 year old girl it takes too long for it to load when you put your finger on the treasure ya its cute but it gets boring the first minute you play on it i was going to get in the ...
If you are 4 and under this should be a happy day for you this game stinks take it from a10 year old girl it takes too long for it to load when you put your finger on the treasure ya its cute but it gets boring the first minute you play on it i was going to get in the car for an hour all i wanted was a simple game to play not worth the $$$$$money and not worth the time.

posted by 6085820 on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    FUN...FUN...FUN!!!!

    This is FUN. The character is very cute and this game has an interesting twist - you need to pick jewels from the little beast mouth. This is very addictive and fun. I can't stop trying to set a new record over and over again.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Check your concentration and reaction

    Awesome! This game will show how fast you are. So check and train your reaction. Very nice game

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Nice game!!

    My reaction is 95 milliseconds based on this game. Fun game if you have quick reaction.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    fun app

    I love it and works great. Rules are simple, put finger into mouth and wait till ! image shows on top, then quickly remove your finger, if you fast you move to next round. If you remove finger too early before ! image is shown you loose and have to start over. Stats will show your reaction and collected items. I only wish they have global leader board score so you can compare reaction time with your friends. Recommend this game, get it!

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    I have important info about the game well its just good info

    Realy good game realy fun good for kids but it may be hard for children 6 and down it gets old after you play it a while and defanutly worth 99¿ it takes a couple min to get the controls probobly not faverd for kids 14 and up may be babbeish but im 12 and i like it please listen to my coment and click on the good info or good coment butten below thank you

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2012

    This game DOES not WORK!! MAJOR RIP OFF! As soon as you touch th

    This game DOES not WORK!! MAJOR RIP OFF! As soon as you touch the screen it says game over! Want my money back BIG TIME! Like the other said...One star is TOO MUCH!!!!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    For kid like 4 only!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If you are 4 and under this should be a happy day for you this game stinks take it from a10 year old girl it takes too long for it to load when you put your finger on the treasure ya its cute but it gets boring the first minute you play on it i was going to get in the car for an hour all i wanted was a simple game to play not worth the $$$$$money and not worth the time.

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    SORRY - NO

    Do not get this. It is not worth paying anything. It is very tiresome and quite frustrating. One star is one too much!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Jaws of treasur

    This game does not work, don't buy it!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Jaws of treasure

    Dont buy it doesnt work.once again i lost another dollar. Read reviews bf buying a game bc the dollars start adding up.should b no star.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Wast

    This is a big ......Huge waste of money why was i convinced by the little frog on the front.


    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Horrible

    Does not work. Exclamation mark never shows up. A waste of money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    WASTE

    Has NEVER worked! Disappointed, graphics and idea are cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Easy but fun!

    This game is awesome. I mean it is very simple but it will keep you busy and entertained for hours on end.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    over and over and over again

    this game is great and I find myself playing over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Cute!

    I find this app very enjoyable and it's totally addictive. I would suggest this for anyone. Get this app now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1